Search Events

9 results found showing all future events.

Date:
Wednesday 09 November 2022, from 01:00pm until 02:00pm
Venue:
Borchardt Library Bundoora Campus

Book Event:Book launch - "Nothing to hide" with Dr Yves Rees now

Date:
Friday 14 April 2023 from 03:30pm until Saturday 15 April 2023 04:30pm
Venue:
West Lecture Theatres – Health Science 3 (La Trobe University, Bundoora)

Book Event:The Assessment & Management of Running Injuries Symposium now

Date:
Thursday 20 July 2023 from 05:00pm until Thursday 20 July 2023 05:00pm
Venue:
LSU Gallery La Trobe University, Flora Hill

Book Event:Violet Vines Marshman Centre for Rural Health Research now

Date:
Monday 30 October 2023 from 09:00am until Tuesday 31 October 2023 05:00pm

Date:
Monday 18 March 2024 from 00:00am until Sunday 24 March 2024 00:00am
Venue:
La Trobe University (Bundoora Campus), Online Plenty Road and Kingsbury Drive, Bundoora VIC 3086

Book Event:Sustainability Week 2024 now

Date:
Thursday 21 March 2024 from 10:00am until Friday 22 March 2024 04:00pm
Venue:
Medibank Head Office 720 Bourke St Docklands VIC 3000

Book Event:Medibank Consulting Hackathon now

Date:
Friday 22 March 2024, from 11:30am until 01:00pm
Venue:
Agora – Melbourne Campus (Bundoora), La Trobe University Corner of Plenty Road and Kingsbury Drive, Bundoora 3086

Book Event:Exchange Fair – 2024 now

Can't find what you’re looking for?

Search

to

4 Mar 2024 2:26 am

Advanced search

March Next Previous

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
1
2
3
4
7
9
10
11
12
15
16
17
20
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31