Search Events

7 results found showing all future events.

Date:
Friday 14 April 2023 from 03:30pm until Saturday 15 April 2023 04:30pm
Venue:
West Lecture Theatres – Health Science 3 (La Trobe University, Bundoora)

Book Event:The Assessment & Management of Running Injuries Symposium now

Date:
Thursday 27 April 2023, from 08:30am until 02:30pm
Venue:
Union Hall, La Trobe University, Moat Dr, Bundoora VIC 3086

Book Event:2023 Career Practitioners’ Conference now

Date:
Thursday 13 July 2023, from 09:15am until 03:15pm
Venue:
Nancy Long Dining Hall La Trobe University Bendigo Campus, Sharon Street, Flora Hill, Bendigo VIC 3550

Book Event:Regional Career Practitioners’ Conference now

Date:
Wednesday 06 September 2023 from 00:00am until Friday 08 September 2023 00:00am
Venue:
Paris, France

Book Event:Contemporary Drug Problems Conference now

Date:
Monday 30 October 2023 from 09:00am until Tuesday 31 October 2023 05:00pm

Date:
Monday 05 February 2024, from 09:00am until 05:00pm
Venue:
Western Lecture Theatre, La Trobe University (Bundoora Campus)

Book Event:Unconstrained: The theory and practice of ecological dynamics in sport now

Date:
Monday 01 July 2024 from 00:00am until Friday 05 July 2024 00:00am

Refine your results

Type Of Event

: all → Conference
more...

Can't find what you’re looking for?

Search

to

10 Dec 2023 2:33 am

Advanced search

December Next Previous

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
2
3
5
8
9
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31