Welcoming students back to Australia

Event status:

Welcoming students back to Australia From accommodation support to international student scholarships, we’re here to help you take that next exciting step. Find out more at our upcoming webinar.

Book now

Date:
Monday 06 December 2021 03:00 pm until Monday 06 December 2021 04:00 pm (Add to calendar)
Contact:
La Trobe International
LTIRecruitment@latrobe.edu.au
Presented by:
Dr. Stacey Farraway | Pro-Vice Chancellor (International), Mr Amit Malhotra | Regional Director – South Asia and Africa, Ms. Hieu Le | Country Manager, Vietnam and Ms. Tarannum Tinwala | Senior Manager, International Recruitment
Type of Event:
Future Student Information; Future Student: International undergraduate; Future Student: International postgraduate; Future Student Education Fair
Cost:
Free

This event will be held on Monday the 06th of December from 03:00 pm - 04:00 pm AEDT, 09:30 am - 10:30 am IST, and 11:00 am - 12:00 pm ICT.

We’re excited to be re-opening our beautiful, spacious campuses to new students from across the globe. Home to easily accessible support services and some of Australia’s best university facilities, La Trobe makes it easy for you to get the most out of your studies in one of the world’s most liveable cities.  Register now to find out more about the support we are offering international students, including accommodation deductions, scholarships, support services and safety.

Online

Search

to

7th Jul 2022 6:34am

Advanced search

July Next Previous

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
1
2
4
5
7
8
11
15
16
17
19
20
22
23
24
29
30
31