Study Melbourne Virtual Education Fair - Latin America

Event status:

Learn what it is like to study at La Trobe University which is in the best city in the world to live.

Book now

Date:
Thursday 17 June 2021 09:00 am until Thursday 17 June 2021 12:00 pm (Add to calendar)
Contact:
Axell Pineda - Regional Manager (Latin America, Europe, The Middle East and North Africa)
a.pinedamolina@latrobe.edu.au
Presented by:
Study Melbourne
Type of Event:
Future Student Information; Future Student: International undergraduate; Future Student: International postgraduate; Future Student Education Fair
Cost:
Free

This event will be held on Wednesday the 16th of June from 06:00 pm (Colombia/Mexico/Peru Time) and 07:00 pm (Chile Time) to 09:00 pm (Colombia/Mexico/Peru Time) and 10:00 pm (Chile Time).

For Australia, the event will be on Thursday the 17th of June from 09:00 am - 12:00 pm  AEST.

Video chat with La Trobe University and watch webinars on lifestyle, studies, careers, courses, and more.

Learn about the courses, campuses, city, and how to plan your international studies with us.

Online

Search

to

26th Sep 2021 12:53am

Advanced search

September Next Previous

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
12
21
26