Online Event: StudyCo IT Webinar

Event status:

Learn more about the Information Technology programs at La Trobe University with StudyCo

Book now

Date:
Tuesday 21 July 2020 08:30 pm until Tuesday 21 July 2020 09:30 pm (Add to calendar)
Contact:
Mr Axell Pineda
A.PinedaMolina@latrobe.edu.au
Presented by:
StudyCo
Type of Event:
Future Student: International undergraduate; Future Student: International postgraduate
Cost:
Free

Hear La Trobe experts talk about Cyber Security for the StudyCo webinar series.

This event will be held online at 2.30pm (UAE time) / 1:30pm (KSA) 8.30pm (AEST) via Zoom. Register here

Online | Zoom

Search

to

23rd Nov 2020 4:21pm

Advanced search

November Next Previous

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
1
7
8
16
21
22
27
28
29
30