Jan 2022 Study Abroad – Virtual Admissions Day - Indonesia - 15 January 2022

Event status:

The event is organised and managed by Edlink and Connex Indonesia. It gives students the chance to meet virtually with representatives of the Australian and New Zealand institution and obtain important information on study options and available support services/facilities.

Date:
Saturday 15 January 2022 02:00 pm until Saturday 15 January 2022 10:00 pm (Add to calendar)
Contact:
Sonya Ku - Regional Manager - South East Asia, Japan & South Korea
s.ku@latrobe.edu.au
Presented by:
Edlink and Connex Indonesia
Type of Event:
Future Student Information; Future Student: International undergraduate; Future Student: International postgraduate; Future Student Education Fair

This event will be held on Saturday the 15th of January from 12:00 pm - 06:00 pm WIB and 04:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEDT.

The event aims to attract students from all levels of study ranging from high school to PhD and their parents. Students can seek guidance and counselling from La Trobe University representatives on the Webinar - Choose La Trobe University Australia as your next study destination! from 2:00 pm - 2:50 pm WIB and 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm AEDT.

Online

Search

to

3rd Jul 2022 9:48am

Advanced search

July Next Previous

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
1
2
4
5
7
8
11
15
16
17
19
20
22
23
24
29
30
31