Our staff

Search for staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Hossam Aboel Naga Head of Department Engineering 03 9479 1181 H.AboEl-Naga@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Haider Al Abadi Lecturer 03 5444 7608 H.AlAbadi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Avinash Baji Lecturer - Mechanical Engineering 03 9479 1928 A.Baji@latrobe.edu.au
Adam Console Associate Lecturer 03 9479 3725 A.Console@latrobe.edu.au
Eddie Custovic Associate Lecturer, Engineering 03 9479 3777 E.Custovic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dennis Deng Associate Professor 03 9479 1410 D.Deng@latrobe.edu.au
Darrell Elton Lecturer 03 9479 2826 d.elton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tommy Huynh Ass. Lecturer, Electronic Mechatronic 03 5444 7121 Tommy.Huynh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ing Kong Assoc Prof in Mech and Manufact Eng 03 5444 7339 I.Kong@latrobe.edu.au
Bo Liu Lecturer in Engineering B.Liu2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bandita Mainali Lecturer, Hydraulics and Water Res. Eng. 03 5444 7554 B.Mainali@latrobe.edu.au
Professor James Maxwell Professor in Engineering 03 9479 5764 J.Maxwell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Moar Senior Lecturer in Engineering 03 9479 3024 P.Moar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Vipul Patel Lecturer in Civil Engineering 03 5444 7438 V.Patel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Biplob Pramanik Lecturer in Engineering 03 5444 7154 B.Pramanik@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Ross Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1593 R.Ross@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mitchell Sesso Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering 03 9479 3737 M.Sesso@latrobe.edu.au
Alex Stumpf Lecturer 03 9479 1179 A.Stumpf@latrobe.edu.au
Sam Tartaglia Professor of Practice in Engineering S.Tartaglia@latrobe.edu.au
Thai Thai Teaching & Research - Associate Lecturer T.Thai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hamayon Tokhi Associate Lecturer in Civil Engineering 03 9479 5185 H.Tokhi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Long Truong Lecturer in Transport. and Infrastr. Eng 03 9479 2065 L.Truong@latrobe.edu.au
Quang Vu Research Officer Q.Vu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Song Wang Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3744 Song.Wang@latrobe.edu.au
Jim Whittington Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2051 j.whittington@latrobe.edu.au