Engineering staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Hossam Aboel Naga Head of Department Engineering 03 9479 1181 H.AboEl-Naga@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Haider Al Abadi Lecturer - Civil Engineering 03 5444 7608 H.AlAbadi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Avinash Baji Lecturer - Mechanical Engineering 03 9479 1928 A.Baji@latrobe.edu.au
Adam Console Associate Lecturer 03 9479 3725 A.Console@latrobe.edu.au
Eddie Custovic Associate Lecturer, Engineering 03 9479 3777 E.Custovic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dennis Deng Associate Professor 03 9479 1410 D.Deng@latrobe.edu.au
Darrell Elton Lecturer 03 9479 2826 d.elton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tommy Huynh Lecturer 03 5444 7121 Tommy.Huynh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ing Kong Associate Professor in Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering 03 5444 7339 I.Kong@latrobe.edu.au
Bo Liu Lecturer in Engineering B.Liu2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bandita Mainali Lecturer, Hydraulics and Water Res. Eng. 03 5444 7554 B.Mainali@latrobe.edu.au
Professor James Maxwell Professor in Engineering 03 9479 5764 J.Maxwell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Moar Senior Lecturer in Engineering 03 9479 3024 P.Moar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Vipul Patel Senior Lecturer in Civil Engineering 03 5444 7438 V.Patel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Ross Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1593 R.Ross@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mitchell Sesso Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering 03 9479 3737 M.Sesso@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Chris Stoltz Professor of Practice - Engineering 03 9479 2620 C.Stoltz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Stumpf Lecturer 03 9479 1179 A.Stumpf@latrobe.edu.au
Sam Tartaglia Professor of Practice in Engineering S.Tartaglia@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hamayon Tokhi Associate Lecturer in Civil Engineering 03 9479 5185 H.Tokhi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Long Truong Lecturer in Transportation and Infrastrure Engineering 03 9479 2065 L.Truong@latrobe.edu.au
Quang Vu Associate Lecturer (TF) Q.Vu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Song Wang Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3744 Song.Wang@latrobe.edu.au
Jim Whittington Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2051 j.whittington@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Pambos Evripidou Honorary 03 9479 1068 C.Evripidou@latrobe.edu.au
Paul Junor Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1677 p.junor@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Roger Lumley Adjunct Professor R.Lumley@latrobe.edu.au
John Neil Honorary J.Neil@latrobe.edu.au
Neville Rosengren Honorary Research Assistant N.Rosengren@latrobe.edu.au
Pat Sutton Honorary P.Sutton@latrobe.edu.au