Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Karen O'Reilly-Briggs Lecturer, VCAL / VET 03 9479 1325 K.OReilly-Briggs@latrobe.edu.au
Claire Philp-Clark Lecturer, Early Childhood (TR) 03 5444 7948 C.Philp-Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Kathleen Pleasants Lecturer, Outdoor Educ TF 03 5444 7801 K.Pleasants@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cassia Read Lecturer Outdoor and Environment Ed (TF) 03 5444 7869 Cassia.Read@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stefan Schutt Sen Lect, Learning Design/ICT/Digital 03 9479 1347 S.Schutt@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Terri Seddon Research Professor 03 9479 5918 T.Seddon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tanya Serry Associate Professor Literacy and Reading 03 9479 1858 T.Serry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dorothy Smith Senior Lecturer, Leadership and Policy 03 9479 2999 Dorothy.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Anne Southall Lecturer, Special Ed Trauma 03 5444 7907 A.Southall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Staples Senior Lecturer, Art Education STEAM 03 5444 7544 A.Staples@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Donna Starks Associate Professor, Appl Ling/Sociocult 03 9479 2533 D.Starks@latrobe.edu.au
Hannah Stewart Associate Lecturer 03 5444 7268 H.Stewart@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alistair Stewart Senior Lecturer, Outdoor Environ Educ 03 5444 7493 A.Stewart@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Bernadette Walker-Gibbs Associate Head, Learning and Teaching 03 9479 5377 B.Walker-Gibbs@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacolyn Weller Senior Lecturer STEM Education 03 9479 5373 J.Weller@latrobe.edu.au
Lorraine White-Hancock Lecturer 03 9479 3918 L.White-Hancock@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 46
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »