Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Joanna Barbousas Dean and Head of School Education 03 9479 2190 J.Barbousas@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Bernadette Walker-Gibbs Associate Head, Learning and Teaching 03 9479 5377 B.Walker-Gibbs@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sue Grieshaber Associate Head, Research 03 9479 1647 S.Grieshaber@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Pamela Snow Prof, Educational Psychology - Cognitive 03 5444 7793 P.Snow@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jo-Anne Ferreira Professor, Sustainability and Teacher Ed 03 5444 7746 J.Ferreira@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jo Lampert Professor, Social Incl. and Teacher Edu 03 9479 6367 J.Lampert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Craig Deed Associate Head of School, Academic 03 5444 7305 C.Deed@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Danielle Armour Senior Lecturer, Indigenous Futures 03 9479 1136 D.Armour@latrobe.edu.au
Kymberley Barbary Lecturer, Educational Studies 03 5051 4032 K.Barbary@latrobe.edu.au
Lucas Bester Lecturer, Outdoor Educ (TF) 03 5444 7426 L.Bester@latrobe.edu.au
Kathryn Coff Lecturer Indigenous Practitioner in Resi 03 5444 7718 K.Coff@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Debra Edwards Senior Lecturer, Literacy Multimodal 03 5444 7487 D.Edwards@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Noleine Fitzallen Associate Professor, STEAM Education 03 5444 7958 N.Fitzallen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rochelle Fogelgarn Lecturer, Teacher Education 03 9479 2641 R.Fogelgarn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Furlong Research Fellow 03 9479 3684 L.Furlong@latrobe.edu.au
Leanne Grogan Lecturer, Early Childhood (TF) 03 5444 7527 L.Grogan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Hamm Snr Lect, Early Childhood Ed/Primary 03 9479 2627 C.Hamm@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Troy Heffernan Lecturer, Leadership and Learning 03 9479 2804 T.Heffernan@latrobe.edu.au
Leanne Higham Lecturer Humanities Eco Bus and Legal 03 9479 3389 L.Higham@latrobe.edu.au
Allison Hughes Assoc Lect, Outdoor and Enviro Educat TF allison.hughes@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Hurrell Associate Lecturer, Outdoor Educ (TF) 03 9479 7792 D.Hurrell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Audrey Juma Lecturer - Early Childhood 03 5820 8682 Audrey.Juma@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martha Kamara Lecturer, Ed Studies (TF) 03 5051 4027 M.Kamara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Prem Kurup Lecturer, STEM Education (TF) 03 9479 2368 P.Kurup@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shem Macdonald Lecturer, Applied Ling/Teach and Learn 03 9479 3575 S.Macdonald@latrobe.edu.au
Anthony Mangelsdorf Assoc Lecturer-Outdoor Environmental Edu 03 5444 7891 A.Mangelsdorf@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Miles-Keogh Lecturer, Curriculum Theory 02 6024 9866 R.Miles@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcus Morse Senior Lecturer, Outdoor Education 03 5444 7480 M.Morse@latrobe.edu.au
Philippa Morse Lecturer, Outdoor Education 03 5444 7726 P.Morse@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Howard Nicholas Associate Professor, Appl Ling/Lang Acqu 03 9479 2744 H.Nicholas@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 44
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »