Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Scott Alterator Lecturer, Academic Development and Flexi 03 5444 7928 S.Alterator@latrobe.edu.au
Kymberley Barbary Associate Lecturer 03 5051 4032 K.Barbary@latrobe.edu.au
David Beagley Lecturer in Literacy Education 03 5444 7467 D.Beagley@latrobe.edu.au
Lucas Bester Lecturer in Outdoor Education 03 5444 7426 L.Bester@latrobe.edu.au
Gen Blades Lecturer 03 5444 7320 G.Blades@latrobe.edu.au
Kathryn Coff Lecturer Indigenous Practitioner in Resi 03 5444 7718 K.Coff@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Cox Lecturer (ASSC) 03 5444 7958 P.Cox@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Craig Deed Reader/Associate Professor 03 5444 7305 C.Deed@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Debra Edwards Senior Lecturer, Education 03 5444 7487 D.Edwards@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cathleen Farrelly Lecturer 03 5444 7252 C.Farrelly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rochelle Fogelgarn Lecturer 03 9479 2641 R.Fogelgarn@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sue Grieshaber Professor 03 9479 1647 S.Grieshaber@latrobe.edu.au
Leanne Grogan Lecturer 03 5444 7527 L.Grogan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Hamm Snr Lect, Early Childhood Ed/Primary 03 9479 2627 C.Hamm@latrobe.edu.au
Nicole Hayes Lecturer in Education 03 5444 7398 N.Hayes@latrobe.edu.au
Peter Holmes Lecturer 03 5444 7278 P.Holmes@latrobe.edu.au
Carla Jeffrey Lecturer 03 5444 7782 C.Jeffrey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sally Knipe Associate Professor - Teacher Education 02 6024 9630 S.Knipe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Prem Kurup Lecturer 03 9479 2368 P.Kurup@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jo Lampert Professor of Education 03 9479 6367 J.Lampert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Lang Associate Professor Outreach 03 9479 1858 C.Lang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ruth Lawrence Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7267 R.Lawrence@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Valerie Lovejoy Research Officer 03 5444 7497 V.Lovejoy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shem Macdonald Lecturer Applied Linguistics/Language Ed 03 9479 3575 S.Macdonald@latrobe.edu.au
Anthony Mangelsdorf Assoc Lecturer-Outdoor Environmental Edu A.Mangelsdorf@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dona Martin Senior Lecturer, Mathematics Education 03 5444 7994 D.Martin@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Mayor Cox Lecturer 03 5444 7483 S.MayorCox@latrobe.edu.au
Alan Mclean Associate Lecturer (Educational Studies) 03 5820 8615 Alan.Mclean@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Noel Meyers Professor of Education 03 5444 7307 N.Meyers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Miles Lecturer, Curri Innovation, Design & Dev 02 6024 9866 R.Miles@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 52
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »