Our staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Mohammad Al MamunLecturer+ 61 3 9479 5239m.almamun@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Balasingham Balachandran Professor of Finance +61 3 9479 3103 B.Balachandran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr M. Ishaq Bhatti Associate Professor +61 3 9479 2715 i.bhatti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Buly Cardak Associate Professor +61 3 9479 3419 b.cardak@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Kwan Chan Adjunct Lecturer   k.chan@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Michael Chen Adjunct Lecturer   c.chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mark Cloney Professor of Practice in Economics +61 3 9479 5621 m.cloney@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Mark Fox Academic Coordinator  m.fox@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Darren Henry Associate Professor +61 3 9479 1730 d.henry@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Greg Jamieson Head of Department, Economics and Finance +61 3 9479 1514 g.jamieson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Doureige  Jurdi Lecturer +61 3 9479 3125 d.jurdi@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Petko Kalev Professor of Finance  
Professor Jae H. (Paul) Kim Professor of Finance +61 3 9479 6616 j.kim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Liam Lenten Senior Lecturer +61 3 9479 3607 l.lenten@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Hui (Michael) Li Senior Lecturer +61 3 9479 3075 m.li@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jan Libich Senior Lecturer +61 3 9479 2754 j.libich@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Weifang (Angela) Lou Lecturer +61 3 9479 2310 w.lou@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mary MaLecturer+61 3 9479 5539m.ma@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Tony Martin Lecturer +61 3 9479 2664 t.martin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Suzanne O'Keefe Associate Professor +61 2 6024 9831 s.okeefe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kok-Boon Oh Senior Lecturer +61 3 9479 3133 k.oh@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Joanna Poyago-Theotoky Professor of Economics +61 3 9479 1409 j.poyago-theotoky@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jeffrey Racine Visiting Research Professor, Economics   j.racine@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Heidi Ryoo Lecturer +61 3 9479 1265 h.ryoo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Md SafiullahLecturer+ 61 3 9479 5558m.safiullah@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Avanidhar Subrahmanyam Visiting Research Professor, Finance   a.subrahmanyam@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Yuji Tamura Lecturer, Microeconomics +61 3 9479 3950 y.tamura@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Julio Mancuso Tradenta Lecturer +61 3 94792313 j.mancusotradenta@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Van VuLecturer v.vu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David Walker Lecturer, Economics +61 3 9479 2674 d.walker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Emmanuelle Walkowiak Senior lecturer   E.Walkowiak@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jing Zhao Senior Lecturer +61 3 9479 3120 j.zhao@latrobe.edu.au

Search for staff