Economics and finance staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Greg Jamieson Head of Department, Economics and Finance 03 9479 1514 G.Jamieson@latrobe.edu.au
Mohammad Al Mamun Lecturer 03 9479 5239 M.AlMamun@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Bala Balachandran Professor 03 9479 3103 B.Balachandran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ishaq Bhatti Associate Professor 03 9479 2715 I.Bhatti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Buly Cardak Associate Professor 03 9479 3419 B.Cardak@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Cloney Professor of Practice 03 9479 5621 M.Cloney@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Darren Henry Associate Professor 03 9479 1730 D.Henry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Doureige Jurdi Lecturer 03 9479 3125 D.Jurdi@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Petko Kalev Professor 03 9479 6285 P.Kalev@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jae Kim Professor 03 9479 6616 J.Kim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Liam Lenten Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3607 L.Lenten@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Li Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3075 M.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jan Libich Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2754 J.Libich@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Angela Lou Lecturer 03 9479 2310 W.Lou@latrobe.edu.au
Mary Ma Lecturer 03 9479 5539 M.Ma@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julio Mancuso Tradenta Lecturer 03 9479 2313 J.MancusoTradenta@latrobe.edu.au
Tony Martin Lecturer 03 9479 2664 T.Martin@latrobe.edu.au
Ngan Nguyen Lecturer H.Nguyen2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kok-Boon Oh Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3133 K.Oh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Suzanne O'Keefe Associate Professor 03 9479 5381 S.OKeefe@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Joanna Poyago-Theotoky Professor 03 9479 1409 J.Poyago-Theotoky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heidi Ryoo Lecturer 03 9479 1265 H.Ryoo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Md Safiullah Lecturer 03 9479 5558 M.Safiullah@latrobe.edu.au
Subra Subrahmanyam Research Professor A.Subrahmanyam@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuji Tamura Lecturer 03 9479 3950 Y.Tamura@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Van Vu Lecturer 03 9479 5578 V.Vu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Walker Lecturer 03 9479 2674 D.Walker@latrobe.edu.au
Emmanuelle Walkowiak Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6283 E.Walkowiak@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jing Zhao Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3120 J.Zhao@latrobe.edu.au