Economics, Finance & Marketing Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Greg Jamieson Head of Department, Economics and Finance 03 9479 1514 G.Jamieson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Muhammad Al Mamun Lecturer 03 9479 5239 M.AlMamun@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Bala Balachandran Professor 03 9479 3103 B.Balachandran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ishaq Bhatti Associate Professor 03 9479 2715 I.Bhatti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Buly Cardak Associate Professor 03 9479 3419 B.Cardak@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Clare D'Souza Professor Marketing 03 9479 1232 C.DSouza@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Fuller Lecturer Marketing 03 9479 5814 R.Fuller@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Darren Henry Associate Professor 03 9479 1730 D.Henry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Doureige Jurdi Lecturer 03 9479 3125 D.Jurdi@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Petko Kalev Professor 03 9479 6285 P.Kalev@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jae Kim Professor 03 9479 6616 J.Kim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Li Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3075 M.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jan Libich Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2754 J.Libich@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mary Ma Lecturer 03 9479 5539 M.Ma@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julio Mancuso Tradenta Lecturer 03 9479 2313 J.MancusoTradenta@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Malliga Marimuthu Senior Lecturer in Marketing 03 9479 1933 M.Marimuthu@latrobe.edu.au
Tony Martin Lecturer 03 9479 2664 T.Martin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marthin Nanere Senior Lecturer - Marketing 03 5444 7952 M.Nanere@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ninh Nguyen Lecturer - Marketing 03 9479 2015 Ninh.Nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dinh Phan Senior Lecturer - Finance 03 9479 1176 Dinh.Phan@latrobe.edu.au
Elaine Plant Associate Lecturer - Marketing 03 9479 3466 E.Plant@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Joanna Poyago-Theotoky Professor 03 9479 1409 J.Poyago-Theotoky@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Rayne Lecturer, Digital Marketing 03 9479 3971 D.Rayne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heidi Ryoo Lecturer 03 9479 1265 H.Ryoo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Safi Safiullah Lecturer 03 9479 5558 M.Safiullah@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephen Singaraju Lecturer 03 9479 1039 S.Singaraju@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuji Tamura Lecturer 03 9479 3950 Y.Tamura@latrobe.edu.au
Philip Trebilcock Associate Lecturer, Teaching & Research 03 5444 7264 P.Trebilcock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Van Vu Lecturer 03 9479 5578 V.Vu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Walker Lecturer 03 9479 2674 D.Walker@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 32
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »