Ecology, environment and evolution staff

Name Position Telephone Email

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. David Baker-Gabb Honorary Associate D.Baker-Gabb@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dennis Black Adjunct Senior Research Fellow D.Black@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Linda Broadhurst Adjunct Associate Professor L.Broadhurst@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Luke Collins Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 3982 L.Collins3@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. George Domazetis Honorary Visiting Fellow G.Domazetis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ursula Ellenberg Adjunct Senior Research Fellow U.Ellenberg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Denise Fernando Honorary/Casual D.Fernando@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adrian Flynn Honorary A.Flynn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Theresa Frankel Honorary Associate 03 9479 2180 T.Frankel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adela Harvey Adjunct Lecturer A.Harvey@latrobe.edu.au
Dean Heinze Honorary Visiting Fellow D.Heinze@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Greg Holland Honorary 03 9479 1221 Greg.Holland@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gareth Holmes Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 1419 G.Holmes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Vanessa Kellermann Honorary Associate V.Kellermann@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Lawler Honorary S.Lawler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steven Leonard Honorary 03 9479 3507 S.Leonard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alan Lill Honorary Associate A.Lill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Loyn Adjunct Professor R.Loyn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Mansergh Adjunct Professor I.Mansergh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dylan McFarlane Honorary Associate D.McFarlane@latrobe.edu.au
William Molyneux Honorary W.Molyneux@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Neil Murray Honorary N.Murray@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Nash Honorary Associate Michael.Nash@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heather Neilly Honorary H.Neilly@latrobe.edu.au
Warwick Papst Honorary 03 9479 1230 W.Papst@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Parsons Honorary 03 9479 2216 R.Parsons@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Warren Paul Adjunct Lecturer 02 6024 9871 W.Paul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Pridmore Adjunct Research Fellow P.Pridmore@latrobe.edu.au
Bruce Robertson Honorary Associate Bruce.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexei Rowles Honorary Associate A.Rowles@latrobe.edu.au
Neville Scarlett Honorary N.Scarlett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jan Strugnell Adjunct Associate Professor J.Strugnell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gresley Wakelin-King Honorary G.Wakelin-King@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Westerman Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2260 M.Westerman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yohannes Yihdego Honorary Y.Yihdego@latrobe.edu.au