Ecology, environment and evolution staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Peter Green HOD,Ecology, Environment and Evolution 03 9479 3675 P.Green@latrobe.edu.au
Farah Ali Casual Academic F.Ali@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Amor Casual Academic M.Amor@latrobe.edu.au
Rosalea Bell Casual Academic R.Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andrew Bennett Professor in Ecology 03 9479 1267 A.Bennett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Bird Associate Professor 03 9479 2209 F.Bird@latrobe.edu.au
Estefania Boada Viteri Casual Academic E.BoadaViteri@latrobe.edu.au
Shannon Braun Casual Academic S.Braun@latrobe.edu.au
Susanna Bryceson Casual Academic S.Bryceson@latrobe.edu.au
Shannon Burnett Casual Academic S.Burnett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anna Burns Casual Academic A.Burns@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicole Butler Casual Academic N.Butler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Callister Casual Academic K.Callister@latrobe.edu.au
Maggie Campbell-Jones Casual Academic M.Campbell-Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Brittney Caruana Casual Academic B.Caruna@latrobe.edu.au
Jess Chapman Casual Academic Jess.Chapman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Luke Collins Postdoctoral Research Fellow 03 9479 3982 L.Collins3@latrobe.edu.au
Jacob Dietrich Casual Academic J.Dietrich@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Travis Dutka Lecturer 03 9479 2201 T.Dutka@latrobe.edu.au
Danielle Eastick Casual Academic D.Eastick@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Edwards Postdoctoral Research Officer 03 9479 2267 A.Edwards@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Denise Fernando Casual Academic/Honorary D.Fernando@latrobe.edu.au
Jody Gerdts Casual Academic J.Gerdts@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heloise Gibb Associate Professor 03 9479 2278 H.Gibb@latrobe.edu.au
Brittney Gill Casual Academic B.Gill@latrobe.edu.au
Fiona Glover Casual Academic F.Glover@latrobe.edu.au
Stefan Gouws Casual Academic S.Gouws@latrobe.edu.au
Steve Griffiths Casual Academic S.Griffiths@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Howard Habtom Postdoctoral Research Officer H.Habtom@latrobe.edu.au
Katherine Harrisson Postdoctoral Research Officer K.Harrisson@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 88
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. David Baker-Gabb Honorary Associate D.Baker-Gabb@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Linda Broadhurst Adjunct Associate Professor L.Broadhurst@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. George Domazetis Hon Vf G.Domazetis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ursula Ellenberg Honorary U.Ellenberg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerry Fanson Honorary Visiting Fellow K.Fanson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adrian Flynn Honorary A.Flynn@latrobe.edu.au
Dean Heinze Honorary Visiting Fellow D.Heinze@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Greg Holland Honorary 03 9479 1221 Greg.Holland@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gareth Holmes Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 1419 G.Holmes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steven Leonard Honorary 03 9479 3507 S.Leonard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alan Lill Honorary Associate A.Lill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Keith McDougall Honorary K.McDougall@latrobe.edu.au
William Molyneux Honorary W.Molyneux@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Neil Murray Honorary N.Murray@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Nash Honorary Associate Michael.Nash@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heather Neilly Honorary H.Neilly@latrobe.edu.au
Warwick Papst Honorary 03 9479 1230 W.Papst@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Parsons Honorary 03 9479 2216 R.Parsons@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elisa Raulings Honorary Visiting Fellow E.Raulings@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christian Rixen Honorary C.Rixen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Robinson Honorary Visiting Fellow P.Robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Isabela Rocha Honorary I.Rocha@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alvaro Roura Labiaga Honorary A.RouraLabiaga@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexei Rowles Honorary Associate A.Rowles@latrobe.edu.au
Neville Scarlett Honorary N.Scarlett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jan Strugnell Adjunct Associate Professor J.Strugnell@latrobe.edu.au
Jesica Vieira Honorary J.Vieira@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gresley Wakelin-King Honorary G.Wakelin-King@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Westerman Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2260 M.Westerman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter Weston Adjunct Associate Professor P.Weston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yohannes Yihdego Honorary Y.Yihdego@latrobe.edu.au