Ecology, environment and evolution staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Peter Green HOD,Ecology, Environment and Evolution 03 9479 3675 P.Green@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ewen Silvester Associate Professor 02 6024 9878 E.Silvester@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andrew Bennett Professor in Ecology 03 9479 1267 A.Bennett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Bird Associate Professor 03 9479 2209 F.Bird@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael Clarke Professor 03 9479 2244 M.Clarke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Luke Collins Postdoctoral Research Fellow 03 9479 3982 L.Collins3@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Travis Dutka Lecturer 03 9479 2201 T.Dutka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heloise Gibb Associate Professor 03 9479 2278 H.Gibb@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Howard Habtom Postdoctoral Research Officer H.Habtom@latrobe.edu.au
Katherine Harrisson Research Officer K.Harrisson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adela Harvey Lecturer-Teaching Focussed 03 9479 2224 A.Harvey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Angie Haslem Research Officer A.Haslem@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Hoebee Lecturer 03 9479 2274 S.Hoebee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aleicia Holland Lecturer in Biology 02 6024 9646 A.Holland2@latrobe.edu.au
Zoia Hristova Associate Lecturer - Teaching Focussed 03 9479 2264 Z.Hristova@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pam Hurst Associate Lecturer 03 9479 2236 P.Hurst@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sacha Jellinek Research Officer S.Jellinek@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Philip Keane Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2219 P.Keane@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alison Kellow Associate Lecturer - Teaching Focussed 03 9479 2327 A.Kellow@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Lawler Associate Professor 02 6024 9874 S.Lawler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Lesku Lecturer 03 9479 1427 J.Lesku@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aimee Mckinnon Post-doctoral Research Officer 03 9479 5214 A.Mckinnon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Morgan Lecturer 03 9479 2226 J.Morgan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nick Murphy Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2534 N.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Warren Paul Lecturer Statistics 02 6024 9871 W.Paul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Peters Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2234 Richard.Peters@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ryan Phillips Senior Lecturer in Ecology 03 9479 6674 R.Phillips@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jim Radford Principal Research Fellow 03 5444 7206 J.Radford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kylie Robert Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1876 K.Robert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martin Steinbauer Associate Professor 03 9479 1672 M.Steinbauer@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 31
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. David Baker-Gabb Honorary Associate D.Baker-Gabb@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Linda Broadhurst Adjunct Associate Professor L.Broadhurst@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. George Domazetis Hon Vf G.Domazetis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ursula Ellenberg Honorary U.Ellenberg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerry Fanson Honorary Visiting Fellow K.Fanson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adrian Flynn Honorary A.Flynn@latrobe.edu.au
Dean Heinze Honorary Visiting Fellow D.Heinze@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Greg Holland Honorary 03 9479 1221 Greg.Holland@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gareth Holmes Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 1419 G.Holmes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steven Leonard Honorary 03 9479 3507 S.Leonard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alan Lill Honorary Associate A.Lill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Keith McDougall Honorary K.McDougall@latrobe.edu.au
William Molyneux Honorary W.Molyneux@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Neil Murray Honorary N.Murray@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Nash Honorary Associate Michael.Nash@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heather Neilly Honorary H.Neilly@latrobe.edu.au
Warwick Papst Honorary 03 9479 1230 W.Papst@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Parsons Honorary 03 9479 2216 R.Parsons@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elisa Raulings Honorary Visiting Fellow E.Raulings@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christian Rixen Honorary C.Rixen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Robinson Honorary Visiting Fellow P.Robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexei Rowles Honorary Associate A.Rowles@latrobe.edu.au
Neville Scarlett Honorary N.Scarlett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jan Strugnell Adjunct Associate Professor J.Strugnell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gresley Wakelin-King Honorary G.Wakelin-King@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Westerman Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2260 M.Westerman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter Weston Adjunct Associate Professor P.Weston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yohannes Yihdego Honorary Y.Yihdego@latrobe.edu.au