Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Sara Smilevska Lecturer, Dietetics and Human Nutrition S.Smilevska@latrobe.edu.au
Timothy Stewart Lecturer Dietetics, Human Nutrition (TF) 03 9479 3470 Timothy.Stewart@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Haresh Suppiah Research Fellow Sport and Exercise Sci H.Suppiah@latrobe.edu.au
Gina Trakman Lecturer Dietetics and Human Nutrition 03 9479 5655 G.Trakman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caroline Tuck Lecturer, Dietetics and Human Nutrition 03 9479 2168 C.Tuck@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Varley Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2811 M.Varley@latrobe.edu.au
Anna Vassallo Lect in Dietetics & Human Nutrition (TF) 03 9479 5312 A.Vassallo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Claire Willis Lect, Human Growth and Development (TF) 03 9479 2328 C.Willis2@latrobe.edu.au
Paul Xanthos Associate Lecturer (TF) P.Xanthos@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 39
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »