Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Paul Gastin Professor, Exercise Science 03 9479 1982 P.Gastin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jessica Biesiekierski Senior Lecturer - Dietetics 03 9479 5601 J.Biesiekierski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Carey Lect Sport Analytics and Data Science D.Carey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthea Clarke Lecturer 03 9479 6277 A.Clarke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eduardo Cofre Lizama Research Fellow, Sport & Exercise Scienc E.CofreLizama@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Coldrey Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) 03 9479 2953 M.Coldrey@latrobe.edu.au
Tanya Cooper-Terrens Lect, Dietetics and Human Nutrition (TF) 03 9479 3799 T.Cooper-Terrens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brooke Devlin Lect Dietetics and Human Nutrition (TF) 03 9479 5062 B.Devlin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matt Driller Ass Prof in Sport and Exercise Science 03 9479 1314 M.Driller@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Govus Lecturer, Sports and Exercise Science 03 9479 5700 A.Govus@latrobe.edu.au
Mary Grant Lecturer Career Development in Sport TF M.Grant@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Hart Lect Dietetics and Human Nutrition (TF) 03 9479 1738 S.Hart@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deanna Horvath Senior Lecturer - Teaching Focussed 03 9479 5756 Deanna.Horvath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Minh Huynh Lect, Sport Analytics and Data Science M.Huynh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lachlan James Lecturer - Exercise Science 03 9479 1450 L.James@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susannah King Snr Lect Dietetics and Human Nutrition 03 9479 2008 S.King2@latrobe.edu.au
Maris Lidums Lecturer in Sports Coaching and Dev (TF) 03 9479 1509 M.Lidums@latrobe.edu.au
Melanie Lionello Lect Dietetics and Human Nutrition (TF) M.Lionello@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Clare MacMahon Senior Lecturer - Exercise Science 03 9479 5630 C.MacMahon@latrobe.edu.au
Lauren Manning Lect, Dietetics and Human Nutrition (TF) 03 9479 1854 L.Manning@latrobe.edu.au
Susan McLeod Lect in Dietetics & Human Nutrition (TF) 03 9479 2363 S.McLeod@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Benjamin Mentiplay Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6417 B.Mentiplay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karen Mickle Lecturer - Sport Biomechanics (TF) K.Mickle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kane Middleton Lecturer Exercise Science 03 9479 5884 K.Middleton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. George Moschonis Associate Professor 03 9479 3482 G.Moschonis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ashley Ng Lecturer 03 9479 3249 A.Ng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lucy Parrington Research Fellow in Human Performance L.Parrington@latrobe.edu.au
Anj Reddy Lecturer, Dietetics and Human Nutrition 03 9479 5635 A.Reddy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Roberts Lecturer, Sport Coaching and Development 03 9479 2345 Alexandra.Roberts@latrobe.edu.au
Katerina Sarapis Lect Dietetics and Human Nutrition (TF) 03 9479 2728 K.Sarapis@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 39
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »