Sport and Exercise Science staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Paul Gastin Professor, Exercise Science 03 9479 1982 P.Gastin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Carey Lect Sport Analytics and Data Science D.Carey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthea Clarke Lecturer 03 9479 6277 A.Clarke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eduardo Cofre Lizama Research Fellow, Sport & Exercise Scienc E.CofreLizama@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matt Driller Ass Prof in Sport and Exercise Science 03 9479 1314 M.Driller@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Govus Lecturer, Sports and Exercise Science 03 9479 5700 A.Govus@latrobe.edu.au
Mary Grant Lecturer Career Development in Sport TF M.Grant@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Minh Huynh Lect, Sport Analytics and Data Science M.Huynh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lachlan James Lecturer - Exercise Science 03 9479 1450 L.James@latrobe.edu.au
Maris Lidums Lecturer in Sports Coaching and Dev (TF) 03 9479 1509 M.Lidums@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Clare MacMahon Senior Lecturer - Exercise Science 03 9479 5630 C.MacMahon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Benjamin Mentiplay Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6417 B.Mentiplay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karen Mickle Lecturer - Sport Biomechanics (TF) K.Mickle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kane Middleton Lecturer Exercise Science 03 9479 5884 K.Middleton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Dave Morley Professor, Sport Coaching & Development Dave.Morley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Roberts Lecturer, Sport Coaching and Development 03 9479 2345 Alexandra.Roberts@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Haresh Suppiah Research Fellow Sport and Exercise Sci H.Suppiah@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Varley Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2811 M.Varley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Claire Willis Lect, Human Growth and Development (TF) 03 9479 2328 C.Willis2@latrobe.edu.au
Paul Xanthos Associate Lecturer (TF) P.Xanthos@latrobe.edu.au