Dietetics and Human Nutrition staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Jessica Biesiekierski Senior Lecturer - Dietetics 03 9479 5601 J.Biesiekierski@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Coldrey Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) M.Coldrey@latrobe.edu.au
Tanya Cooper-Terrens Lect, Dietetics and Human Nutrition (TF) T.Cooper-Terrens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brooke Devlin Lect Dietetics and Human Nutrition (TF) 03 9479 5062 B.Devlin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adrienne Forsyth Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6059 A.Forsyth@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Hart Lect Dietetics and Human Nutrition (TF) S.Hart@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deanna Horvath Senior Lecturer - Teaching Focussed 03 9479 5756 Deanna.Horvath@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Jenner Lect Dietetics and Human Nutrition (TF) S.Jenner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susannah King Snr Lect in Dietetics & Human Nutrition S.King2@latrobe.edu.au
Lauren Manning Lect, Dietetics and Human Nutrition (TF) L.Manning@latrobe.edu.au
Susan McLeod Lecturer Dietetics, Human Nutrition (TF) 03 9479 2363 S.McLeod@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. George Moschonis Associate Professor 03 9479 3482 G.Moschonis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ashley Ng Lecturer 03 9479 3249 A.Ng@latrobe.edu.au
Anj Reddy Lecturer, Dietetics and Human Nutrition 03 9479 5635 A.Reddy@latrobe.edu.au
Katerina Sarapis Lect Dietetics and Human Nutrition (TF) K.Sarapis@latrobe.edu.au
Timothy Stewart Lecturer Dietetics, Human Nutrition (TF) 03 9479 3470 Timothy.Stewart@latrobe.edu.au
Gina Trakman Lecturer Dietetics and Human Nutrition 03 9479 5655 G.Trakman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caroline Tuck Lecturer, Dietetics and Human Nutrition 03 9479 2168 C.Tuck@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah van Ewijk Lecturer 03 9479 1597 S.vanEwijk@latrobe.edu.au
Anna Vassallo Lect, Dietetics and Human Nutrition (TF) A.Vassallo@latrobe.edu.au