Rehabilitation, nutrition and sport staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Michael Andrews Lecturer Dietetic, Human Nutrition (TF) 03 9479 5242 M.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Vicki Barrington Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3078 V.Barrington@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jessica Biesiekierski Senior Lecturer - Dietetics 03 9479 5601 J.Biesiekierski@latrobe.edu.au
David Carey Lecturer in Sports Analytics D.Carey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthea Clarke Lecturer 03 9479 6277 A.Clarke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eduardo Cofre Lizama Research Fellow, Sport & Exercise Scienc E.CofreLizama@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Coldrey Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) M.Coldrey@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Collins Lect. Dietetics and Human Nutrition (TF) Sarah.Collins@latrobe.edu.au
Tanya Cooper-Terrens Lect, Dietetics and Human Nutrition (TF) T.Cooper-Terrens@latrobe.edu.au
Charlie Davids Associate Lecturer Sport Science (TF) C.Davids@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brooke Devlin Lecturer Dietetics and Human Nutrition 03 9479 5062 B.Devlin@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Matt Driller Ass Prof in Sport and Exercise Science 03 9479 1314 M.Driller@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adrienne Forsyth Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6059 A.Forsyth@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Govus Lecturer, Sports and Exercise Science 03 9479 5700 A.Govus@latrobe.edu.au
Mary Grant Lecturer Career Development in Sport TF M.Grant@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Minh Huynh Lect, Sport Analytics and Data Science M.Huynh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lachlan James Lecturer - Exercise Science 03 9479 1450 L.James@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Jenner Lect Dietetics and Human Nutrition (TF) S.Jenner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susannah King Snr Lect in Dietetics & Human Nutrition S.King2@latrobe.edu.au
Maris Lidums Lecturer in Sports Coaching and Dev (TF) 03 9479 1509 M.Lidums@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Clare MacMahon Senior Lecturer - Exercise Science 03 9479 5630 C.MacMahon@latrobe.edu.au
Susan McLeod Lecturer Dietetics, Human Nutrition (TF) 03 9479 2363 S.McLeod@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Benjamin Mentiplay Lecturer in Biomech and Human Movement 03 9479 6417 B.Mentiplay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karen Mickle Lecturer - Sport Biomechanics (TF) K.Mickle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kane Middleton Lecturer Exercise Science 03 9479 5884 K.Middleton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Dave Morley Professor, Sport Coaching & Development Dave.Morley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. George Moschonis Associate Professor 03 9479 3482 G.Moschonis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ashley Ng Lecturer 03 9479 3249 A.Ng@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Perry Associate Lecturer (TF) Kate.Perry@latrobe.edu.au
Julia Price Lect. Dietetics and Human Nutrition (TF) Julia.Price@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 42
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »