Entrepreneurship, innovation and marketing staff

All department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Simon Pervan Head of Department, Entrepreneurship, Innovation and Marketing 03 9479 1089 S.Pervan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Arelette Professor of Practice - Finance 03 9479 1544 D.Arelette@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mei-Tai Chu Associate Professor - MIS 03 9479 1259 M.Chu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Clare D'Souza Professor Marketing 03 9479 1232 C.DSouza@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Fuller Lecturer Marketing 03 9479 5814 R.Fuller@latrobe.edu.au
Andrew Gilmore Lecturer 03 9479 2365 Andrew.Gilmore@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Rajiv Khosla Professor (MIS) 03 9479 3064 R.Khosla@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Malliga Marimuthu Senior Lecturer in Marketing 03 9479 1933 M.Marimuthu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Maritz Professor of Entrepreneurship 03 9479 5176 a.maritz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marthin Nanere Senior Lecturer - Marketing 03 5444 7952 M.Nanere@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ninh Nguyen Lecturer - Marketing 03 9479 2015 Ninh.Nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Quan Nguyen Lecturer in Entrepreneurship 03 9479 6079 Quan.Nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Elaine Plant Associate Lecturer - Marketing 03 5444 7261 E.Plant@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Vanessa Ratten A/Prof - Innov'n & Entreprnrship/HRM/MGT 03 9479 6236 V.Ratten@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Shipley Professor of Practice Management 03 9479 1694 N.Shipley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephen Singaraju Teaching and Research Lecturer B 03 9479 1039 S.Singaraju@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gillian Sullivan Mort Professor Marketing 03 9479 1318 G.Sullivan-Mort@latrobe.edu.au
Philip Trebilcock Associate Lecturer, Teaching & Research 03 5444 7264 P.Trebilcock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Petrus Usmanij Lecturer MIS 03 9479 1620 P.Usmanij@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Vitartas Associate Professor Marketing 03 9479 4787 P.Vitartas@latrobe.edu.au