Our staff

Our staff have a proud history of achieving valuable research and consultancy outcomes, in successful partnerships with business and other research organisations. The work of our research staff has local and global impacts.

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Tanvir Ahmed Adjunct Lecturer   a.tanvir@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David Arelette Professor of Practice, Entrepreneurship and Innovation +61 3 9479 1544 d.arelette@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ian Benton Adjunct Lecturer   i.benton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mei-Tai Chu Senior Lecturer, Management Information Systems +61 3 9479 1259 m.chu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Clare D'Souza Professor of Marketing +61 3 9479 1232 c.dsouza@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Andrew Gilmore Lecturer +61 3 9479 2365 andrew.gilmore@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Tariq HalimiAdjunct Lecturer +61 3 9479 5706 t.halimi@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Rajiv Khosla Professor and Director, Research Centre for Computers, Communication and Social Innovation +61 3 9479 3776 r.khosla@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alex  Maritz Professor and Chair in Entrepreneurship, Education Director: ARC in Biodevices +61 3 9479 5176 a.maritz@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Peter Matheis Adjunct Lecturer  p.matheis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Marthin Nanere Senior Lecturer +61 3 5444 7952 m.nanere@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Quan Nguyen Lecturer +61 3 9479 6079 quan.nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Simon Pervan Head of Department, Entrepreneurship, Innovation and Marketing   s.pervan@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Elaine Plant Associate Lecturer +61 3 9479 3394 e.plant@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Vanessa Rattan Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship & Innovation +61 3 9479 3063 v.ratten@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nicholas Shipley Professor of Practice in Marketing   n.shipley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Stephen Singaraju Lecturer +61 3 9479 1039 S.Singaraju@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gillian Sullivan Mort Professor +61 3 9479 1318 g.sullivan-mort@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Philip Trebilcock Associate Lecturer +61 3 5444 7264 P.Trebilcock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Petrus Usmanij Lecturer +61 3 9479 1620 p.usmanij@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter Vitartas Associate Professor in Marketing +61 3 9479 4787 p.vitartas@latrobe.edu.au