Department Course Advisory Board

The Course Advisory Board of the Department meets four times per year to consider matters associated with the development and conduct of programs, courses and activities within the area of its expertise.

Our current advisory board comprises of the following external members:

Mr Mark Stretton (Chair)
Partner - Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu, Melbourne
Mr Terry Brooks, FCPA
Victoria Police
Ms Olivia Stringer
Melbourne Water
Ms Jessica Boulton
Pitcher Partners, Melbourne
Mr Omar Chaudhry
KPMG, Melbourne
Mr Justin Lochal
ANZ Bank, Melbourne
Ms Sally Gilder
Ivanhoe Girls' Grammar School, Melbourne
Mr Les Nethercott
PWC, Melbourne
Ms Jessica Bartolotta
Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand