Staff profiles

Director, Centre for Sport and Social Impact

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor Matthew NicholsonProfessor of Sport Management+61 3 5444 7905m.nicholson@latrobe.edu.au
Name Position Telephone Email
Maria Avgoulas Associate Lecturer 03 9479 5817 M.Avgoulas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nasya Bahfen Lecturer 03 9479 2269 N.Bahfen@latrobe.edu.au
Greg Dingle Lecturer - Sport Management 03 9479 5743 G.Dingle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Donaldson Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 6291 A.Donaldson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Russell Hoye Pro Vice-Chancellor (Res Development) 03 9479 1345 R.Hoye@latrobe.edu.au
Pam Kappelides Associate Lecturer 03 9479 3899 P.Kappelides@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Kingsley Associate Professor 03 5444 7589 M.Kingsley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Liam Lenten Senior Lecturer - Microeconomics 03 9479 3607 L.Lenten@latrobe.edu.au
David Lowden Senior Lecturer in Sports Management 03 9479 2155 D.Lowden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicola McNeil Associate Professor Economics 03 9479 1471 N.McNeil@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Matthew Nicholson Associate Head of School (Res/Strategy) 03 5444 7905 M.Nicholson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Paul O'Halloran Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5607 p.ohalloran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erica Randle Research Fellow, Sport & Social Impact 03 9479 5478 E.Randle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Vanessa Ratten A/Prof - Innov'n & Entreprnrship/HRM/MGT 03 9479 6236 V.Ratten@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Scott Ruddock Lecturer (Rehabilitation Counselling) 03 9479 3597 S.Ruddock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mandy Ruddock-Hudson Lecturer, Public Health 03 9479 3526 M.Ruddock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma-Louise Seal Research Fellow E.Seal@latrobe.edu.au
Merryn Sherwood Senior Lecturer M.Sherwood@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nora Shields Professor 03 9479 5852 N.Shields@latrobe.edu.au
Kiera Staley Research Fellow 03 9479 5851 K.Staley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Arthur Stukas Associate Professor 03 9479 1515 A.Stukas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ashleigh-Jane Thompson Lecturer in Management 03 5444 7253 A.Thompson2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brad Wright Senior Lecturer 02 6024 2348 B.Wright@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Suzanne Young Associate Head - La Trobe Business Schoo 03 9479 3140 S.H.Young@latrobe.edu.au