Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Terrie Waddell Associate Professor 03 9479 2396 T.Waddell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Vincent Alessi Senior Lecturer (Creative Arts) 03 9479 6864 V.Alessi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kylie Banyard Lecturer, Visual Arts 03 5444 7175 K.Banyard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Damien Barlow Lecturer 03 9479 2400 D.Barlow@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kim Baston Senior Lecturer, Teaching and Research 03 9479 2401 K.Baston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rob Conkie Associate Professor 03 9479 2434 R.Conkie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephanie Downes Lecturer (Teaching and Research) 03 9479 2817 S.Downes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tom Ford Lecturer, English 03 9479 2330 T.Ford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kelly Gardiner Lecturer - Creative and Prof Writing 03 9479 2391 K.Gardiner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Goodman Lecturer, Visual Arts 03 5444 7212 A.Goodman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexis Harley Lecturer 03 9479 2389 A.Harley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ry Haskings Lecturer, Visual Arts 03 5444 7217 R.Haskings@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Margaret Hickey Lecturer, Humanities Social Sci (TF) 03 5820 8648 M.Hickey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Claire Knowles Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7547 C.Knowles@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Noel Maloney Lecturer 03 9479 3512 N.Maloney@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Paddy O'Reilly Lecturer - Creative and Prof Writing 03 9479 1058 P.OReilly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Padmore Head of Department, Creative Arts and English 03 9479 5894 C.Padmore@latrobe.edu.au
Jane Polkinghorne Lecturer (TF) 03 5051 4045 J.Polkinghorne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bagryana Popov Lecturer 03 9479 3212 B.Popov@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Juliane Roemhild Lecturer English 03 9479 5691 J.Roemhild@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ellen Smith Lecturer 03 9479 2389 E.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caroline Wallace Lecturer, Visual Arts 03 5444 7969 C.Wallace@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Stephen Abblitt Honorary Associate S.Abblitt@latrobe.edu.au
Hadeel Abdelhameed Honorary Associate H.Abdelhameed@latrobe.edu.au
Larisa Bardsley Honorary L.Bardsley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Barnes Emeritus Professor John.Barnes@latrobe.edu.au
Ann Blake Adjunct Research Fellow A.Blake@latrobe.edu.au
Pat Brennan Adjunct Research Officer P.Brennan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Bye Honorary Associate S.Bye@latrobe.edu.au
Rolando Caputo Adjunct Research Officer 03 9479 2815 R.Caputo@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Anne Collett Adjunct Associate Professor Anne.Collett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Felicity Collins Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 2571 F.Collins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Dalton Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 3686 Emma.Hughes@latrobe.edu.au
Anna Dzenis Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 3673 A.Dzenis@latrobe.edu.au
Chris Feik Adjunct Professor C.Feik@latrobe.edu.au
Mavis Ford Honorary M.Ford@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Richard Freadman Emeritus Professor R.Freadman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Alan Frost Emeritus Professor 03 9479 3460 A.Frost@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sue Gillett Honorary Associate 03 5444 7233 S.Gillett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hester Joyce Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1422 H.Joyce@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lynne Kelly Honorary Associate L.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Julie Millowick Adjunct Research Officer J.Millowick@latrobe.edu.au
Maria Miranda Honorary M.Miranda@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kylie Mirmohamadi Adjunct Senior Research Fellow K.Mirmohamadi@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Norie Neumark Emeritus Professor N.Neumark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mike Nolan Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 5124 M.Nolan@latrobe.edu.au
Chris Palmer Honorary Associate C.Palmer@latrobe.edu.au
Natalie Pirotta Honorary N.Pirotta@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Poole Honorary M.Poole@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alison Ravenscroft Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 2813 A.Ravenscroft@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Meredith Rogers Honorary Associate M.Rogers@latrobe.edu.au
Mary Ross Adjunct Research Fellow M.Ross@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 41
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »