Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Terrie Waddell Head of Department, Creative Arts and English 03 9479 2396 T.Waddell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caryn Adams Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 5156 Caryn.Adams@latrobe.edu.au
Janine Alabaster Associate Lecturer, Mildura 03 5051 4007 J.Alabaster@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Vincent Alessi Senior Lecturer (Creative Arts) 03 9479 6864 V.Alessi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kylie Banyard Lecturer, Visual Arts 03 5444 7175 K.Banyard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Damien Barlow Lecturer 03 9479 2400 D.Barlow@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kim Baston Senior Lecturer, Teaching and Research 03 9479 2401 K.Baston@latrobe.edu.au
Rolando Caputo Associate Lecturer 03 9479 2815 R.Caputo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Felicity Collins Reader/ Associate Professor 03 9479 2571 F.Collins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rob Conkie Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2434 R.Conkie@latrobe.edu.au
Anna Dzenis Lecturer 03 9479 3673 A.Dzenis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tom Ford Lecturer, English 03 9479 2330 T.Ford@latrobe.edu.au
Kelly Gardiner Lecturer - Creative and Prof Writing 03 9479 2391 K.Gardiner@latrobe.edu.au
Andrew Goodman Lecturer, Visual Arts 03 5444 7212 A.Goodman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexis Harley Lecturer 03 9479 2389 A.Harley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ry Haskings Lecturer, Visual Arts 03 5444 7217 R.Haskings@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hester Joyce Associate Professor 03 9479 1422 H.Joyce@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Claire Knowles Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7547 C.Knowles@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Noel Maloney Lecturer 03 9479 3512 N.Maloney@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mike Nolan Lecturer 03 9479 5124 M.Nolan@latrobe.edu.au
Paddy O'Reilly Lecturer - Creative and Prof Writing 03 9479 1058 P.OReilly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Padmore Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5894 C.Padmore@latrobe.edu.au
Jane Polkinghorne Lecturer (TF) 03 5051 4045 J.Polkinghorne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bagryana Popov Lecturer 03 9479 3212 B.Popov@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alison Ravenscroft Associate Professor 03 9479 2813 A.Ravenscroft@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Juliane Roemhild Lecturer English 03 9479 5691 J.Roemhild@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caroline Wallace Lecturer, Visual Arts 03 5444 7969 C.Wallace@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Stephen Abblitt Honorary S.Abblitt@latrobe.edu.au
Hadeel Abdelhameed Honorary Associate H.Abdelhameed@latrobe.edu.au
Larisa Bardsley Honorary L.Bardsley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Barnes Emeritus Professor John.Barnes@latrobe.edu.au
Ann Blake Honorary A.Blake@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Bye Honorary S.Bye@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Anne Collett Adjunct Associate Professor Anne.Collett@latrobe.edu.au
Chris Feik Adjunct Professor C.Feik@latrobe.edu.au
Mavis Ford Honorary M.Ford@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Richard Freadman Emeritus Professor R.Freadman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Alan Frost Emeritus Professor 03 9479 3460 A.Frost@latrobe.edu.au
Dee Gill Honorary D.Gill@latrobe.edu.au
April Jacobson Honorary L.Jacobson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gregory Kratzmann Honorary G.Kratzmann@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alyx Macfadyen Honorary - Vis Arts A.Macfadyen@latrobe.edu.au
Julie Millowick Honorary - Vis Arts J.Millowick@latrobe.edu.au
Maria Miranda Honorary M.Miranda@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Norie Neumark Emeritus Professor N.Neumark@latrobe.edu.au
Christopher Palmer Honorary C.Palmer@latrobe.edu.au
Natalie Pirotta Honorary N.Pirotta@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Poole Honorary M.Poole@latrobe.edu.au
Mary Ross Honorary Associate M.Ross@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Tacey Emeritus Professor D.Tacey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laurens Tan Adj Prof L.Tan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sue Thomas Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2392 S.Thomas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Iain Topliss Honorary I.Topliss@latrobe.edu.au
Sandra van Rompaey Honorary S.vanRompaey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Waese Honorary 03 9479 2388 R.Waese@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Wiltshire Emeritus Professor J.Wiltshire@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helen Young Honorary H.Young2@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 31
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »