Centre for Public Sector Governance, Accountability and Performance staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Suzanne Young Associate Head - La Trobe Business School 03 9479 3140 S.H.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jianfu Chen Professor 03 9479 1284 J.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Zahirul Hoque Professor (Mgmt Acctg / Public Sector) 03 9479 3433 Z.Hoque@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Farz Jalali Aliabadi Lecturer, Accounting (TF) 02 6024 9832 F.JalaliAliabadi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leila Karimi Associate Prof, Public Health 03 9479 3013 L.Karimi@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sandra Leggat Professor, Health Services Management 03 9479 1749 S.Leggat@latrobe.edu.au
Professor George Liu Professor 03 9479 1715 C.Liu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Mai Lecturer in Accounting 03 9479 1879 X.Mai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lachlan McDonald-Kerr Lecturer Forensic Accounting 03 9479 2311 L.McDonald-Kerr@latrobe.edu.au
Esin Ozdil Lecturer in Accounting 03 9479 5178 E.Ozdil@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rwth Stuckey Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5751 R.Stuckey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kevin Yap Snr Lect -Public Health (Digital Health) 03 9479 6068 K.Yap@latrobe.edu.au