Centre for Public Sector Governance, Accountability and Performance staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Suzanne Young Professor, Management/HRM 03 9479 3140 S.H.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Farzaneh Jalali Lecturer, Accounting 02 6024 9832 F.Jalali@latrobe.edu.au
Professor George Liu Professor 03 9479 1715 C.Liu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Mai Lecturer, Accounting 03 9479 1879 X.Mai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lachlan McDonald-Kerr Lecturer, Accounting 03 9479 2311 L.McDonald-Kerr@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Esin Ozdil Lecturer, Accounting 03 9479 5178 E.Ozdil@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rwth Stuckey Associate Professor 03 9479 5751 R.Stuckey@latrobe.edu.au