Department of Computer Science and Information Technology staff

The Department of Computer Science and Information Technology are led by an executive team who are experts in research and teaching practice.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the Department.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Mauricio Lemos Orjuela Research Off Regional Adv Manufacturing M.LemosOrjuela@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fei Liu Snr Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 1949 F.Liu@latrobe.edu.au
Syed Mahbub Assoc Lect, Comp Sci and IT (TF) 03 9479 5840 S.Mahbub@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Abdun Mahmood Assoc Prof, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 2145 A.Mahmood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Scott Mann Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 2202 S.Mann@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aiden Nibali Lecturer, Computer Science and Info Tech A.Nibali@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Khoa Phan ARC DECRA Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5535 K.Phan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rajalakshmi Rajasekaran Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT (TF) 03 9479 2928 R.Rajasekaran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nasser Sabar Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 5651 N.Sabar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ahmad Salehi Shahraki Lect in Computer Science and Info Tech 03 9479 3740 A.SalehiShahraki@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Komal Singh Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT (TF) 03 5444 7978 K.Komal@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Skarbez Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 1280 R.Skarbez@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ben Soh Assoc Prof, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 1054 B.Soh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Tomy Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT (TF) 03 5444 7324 S.Tomy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Huawei Tu Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 2702 H.Tu@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 32
[Page: 2 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Justin Wang Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 3034 dh.wang@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Watters Adjunct Professor 03 9479 3415 P.Watters@latrobe.edu.au
Kee Wong Adjunct Professor Kee.Wong@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 18
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »