Computer Science and Information Technology staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Patrick Scolyer-Gray Associate Lecturer, Cybersecurity (TF) 03 9479 5476 P.Scolyer-Gray@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stanley Shanapinda Research Fellow 03 9479 3721 S.Shanapinda@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Skabar Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1098 A.Skabar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Skarbez Lecturer in Interactive Visualisation 03 9479 1280 R.Skarbez@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ben Soh Associate Professor 03 9479 1054 B.Soh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Torab Torabi Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1057 T.Torabi@latrobe.edu.au
Richard Tresider Associate Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 1118 R.Tresider@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Prakash Veeraraghavan Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1547 P.Veera@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Justin Wang Reader and Associate Professor 03 9479 3034 dh.wang@latrobe.edu.au
Tim Whitfort Lecturer 03 5444 7312 t.whitfort@latrobe.edu.au
Kan Yu Lecturer in Internet of Things K.Yu@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 41
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email