Computer Science and Information Technology staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Henry Duh Head of Department - Computer Science & Computer Engineering B.Duh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Egerton Deputy Head of Department, Computer Science & Information Technology 03 5444 7273 S.Egerton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Watters Professor in Cyber Security 03 9479 3415 P.Watters@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kiki Adhinugraha Postdoctoral Research Fellow K.Adhinugraha@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rabei Alhadad Lecturer 03 9479 5721 R.Alhadad@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jinli Cao Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3035 J.Cao@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jake Chandler Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 3605 Jacob.Chandler@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Phoebe Chen Professor Computer Science 03 9479 6768 Phoebe.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lianhua Chi Lecturer in Information Technology 03 9479 2454 L.Chi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Naveen Chilamkurti Reader/Associate Professor 03 9479 1269 N.Chilamkurti@latrobe.edu.au
Jabed Chowdhury Associate Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 5731 M.Chowdhury@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lydia Cui Lecturer in Interactive Digital Media 03 9479 5717 L.Cui@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tian Feng Lecturer in Interactive Digital Media 03 9479 5562 T.Feng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nalin Gamagedara Arachchilage Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 2212 N.Arachchilage@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Somnath Ghosh Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3712 S.Ghosh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Zhen He Rdr/ap 03 9479 3036 Z.He@latrobe.edu.au
Geoffrey Holt Associate Lecturer 03 9479 1109 G.Holt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mofakharul Islam Lecturer in Cybersecurity 03 9479 5746 M.Islam3@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kayes Kayes Lecturer in Cybersecurity 03 9479 5772 A.Kayes@latrobe.edu.au
Abbas Kudrati Professor of Practice in Cybersecurity A.Kudrati@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Lai Associate Professor 03 9479 2374 R.Lai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fei Liu Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1949 F.Liu@latrobe.edu.au
Syed Mahbub Associate Lecturer - Teaching Focussed 03 9479 5840 S.Mahbub@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Abdun Mahmood Senior Lecturer in Cybersecurity 03 9479 2145 A.Mahmood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Scott Mann Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 2202 S.Mann@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Omaru Maruatona Senior Lecturer in Cybersecurity O.Maruatona@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Ng Lecturer in Cybersecurity (TF) 03 9479 3739 alex.ng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kinh Nguyen Lecturer 03 9479 2504 Kinh.Nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Aiden Nibali Post Doctorate Research Officer A.Nibali@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eric Pardede Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3459 E.Pardede@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 44
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Wu AI Honorary Associate W.AI@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ka Chan Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 5444 7276 Ka.Chan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Qingfeng Chen Honorary Scholar Qingfeng.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Cope Honorary 03 5444 7340 C.Cope@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tharam Dillon Adjunct Professor T.Dillon@latrobe.edu.au
Hamizah Hasni Honorary H.Hasni@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tongyan Li Honorary Scholar Tongyan.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Fan Liu Honorary Visiting Fellow Fan.Liu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seng Loke Adjunct Professor 03 9479 6663 S.Loke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stuart Morgan Adjunct Associate Professor S.Morgan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fahed Mostafa Honorary F.Mostafa@latrobe.edu.au
Peter Nikoletatos Adjunct Professor p.nikoletatos@latrobe.edu.au
Peter Pilley Adjunct Research Fellow P.Pilley@latrobe.edu.au
Adil Tengku Izhar Honorary Visiting Fellow A.TengkuIzhar@latrobe.edu.au
Xizhe Wang Honorary Associate X.Wang4@latrobe.edu.au
Kee Wong Adjunct Professor Kee.Wong@latrobe.edu.au
Gang Yu Honorary Research Fellow G.Yu@latrobe.edu.au
Rahimah Zaimi Honorary R.Zaimi@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Arkady Zaslavsky Adjunct Professor A.Zaslavsky@latrobe.edu.au