Community and Clinical Allied Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Kim Alley Research Officer 03 9479 2215 K.Alley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Anderson Lecturer - Audiology 03 9479 2116 Richard.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caroline Baker Research Fellow, COE Aphasia Recv, Rehab 03 9479 1802 C.Baker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Block Associate Professor 03 9479 1801 S.Block@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Bridgman Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1872 K.Bridgman@latrobe.edu.au
Mary Buttifant Lecturer, Speech Pathology M.Buttifant@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Davenport Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1808 R.Davenport@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jacinta Douglas Professor, Acquired Disability Studies 03 9479 1797 J.Douglas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shane Erickson Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 9479 1838 S.Erickson@latrobe.edu.au
Silvana Eskander Lecturer in Othoptics (TF) S.Eskander@latrobe.edu.au
Jutta Hau Lecturer, Audiology 03 9479 1609 J.Hau@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chyrisse Heine Associate Professor, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1822 C.Heine@latrobe.edu.au
Natalia Kelly Lecturer in Orthoptics (TF) N.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Kipka Lecturer Speech Pathology P.Kipka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Connie Koklanis Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1903 K.Koklanis@latrobe.edu.au
Lucette Lanyon Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 2225 L.Lanyon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Linda Malesic Lecturer 03 9479 3691 L.Malesic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alicja Malicka Senior Lecturer in Audiology 03 9479 8836 A.Malicka@latrobe.edu.au
Holly Mitchell Lecture in Speech Pathology (TF) 03 9479 2016 H.Mitchell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robyn O'Halloran Senior Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 9479 1818 R.OHalloran@latrobe.edu.au
Sandra Rojas Azocar Lecturer, Speech Pathology (TF) 03 9479 2049 S.RojasAzocar@latrobe.edu.au
Bojana Sarkic Lecturer in Audiology 03 9479 1937 B.Sarkic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ciara Shiggins Postdoc Res Off, Aphasia Recov and Rehab 03 9479 1564 C.Shiggins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrea Simpson Senior Research Fellow A.Simpson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Meri Vukicevic Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1807 M.Vukicevic@latrobe.edu.au