Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Caroline Baker Research Fellow, COE Aphasia Recv, Rehab C.Baker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Block Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1801 S.Block@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Bridgman Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1872 K.Bridgman@latrobe.edu.au
Mary Buttifant Lecturer, Speech Pathology M.Buttifant@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Davenport Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1808 R.Davenport@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jacinta Douglas Professor, Acquired Disability Studies 03 9479 1797 J.Douglas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shane Erickson Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 9479 1838 S.Erickson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chyrisse Heine Associate Professor, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1822 C.Heine@latrobe.edu.au
Melanie Hurley COMPARE Clinical Trial Manager 03 9479 2776 M.Hurley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Kipka Lecturer Speech Pathology P.Kipka@latrobe.edu.au
Lucy Knox Lecturer, Human Communications Sciences 03 9479 3684 L.Knox@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Connie Koklanis Lecturer 03 9479 1903 K.Koklanis@latrobe.edu.au
Lucette Lanyon Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 2225 L.Lanyon@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Leeson Research Fellow R.Leeson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Linda Malesic Lecturer 03 9479 3691 L.Malesic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alicja Malicka Senior Lecturer in Audiology 03 9479 8836 A.Malicka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Oates Professor, Discipline Lead 03 9479 1810 J.Oates@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robyn O'Halloran Senior Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 9479 1818 R.OHalloran@latrobe.edu.au
Bojana Sarkic Lecturer in Audiology 03 9479 1937 B.Sarkic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tanya Serry Snr Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1814 T.Serry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrea Simpson Senior Lecturer Audiology A.Simpson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Meri Vukicevic Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1807 M.Vukicevic@latrobe.edu.au