Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Tal Araten-Bergman Lecturer 03 9479 1598 T.Araten-Bergman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Prue Atkins Lecturer Social Work 03 9479 5121 p.atkins@latrobe.edu.au
Alex Bhathal Lect, Social Work and Social Policy (TF) 03 9479 5255 A.Bhathal@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anoo Bhopti Lecturer Occupational Therapy Alfred 03 9479 5667 A.Bhopti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Block Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1801 S.Block@latrobe.edu.au
Siann Bowman Lecturer, Occupational Therapy Northern 03 5444 5228 s.bowman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Geraldine Bricker-Katz Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 5152 G.Bricker-Katz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Bridgman Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1872 K.Bridgman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Brophy Discipline Lead Social Work 03 9479 2387 L.Brophy@latrobe.edu.au
Christopher Bruce Lecturer, Occupational Therapy Northern 03 9479 5699 C.Bruce@latrobe.edu.au
Mary Buttifant Lecturer, Speech Pathology M.Buttifant@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Leeanne Carey Professor of Occupational Therapy 03 9479 5600 L.Carey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcella Carragher Postdoctoral Research Fellow (CCRE) 03 9479 1812 M.Carragher@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Davenport Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1808 R.Davenport@latrobe.edu.au
Kate D'Cruz Lecturer, Occupational Therapy 03 9479 6576 K.DCruz@latrobe.edu.au
Bleydy Dimech-Betancourt Research Officer B.Dimech-Betancourt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacinta Douglas Professor, Acquired Disability Studies 03 9479 1797 J.Douglas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shane Erickson Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 9479 1838 S.Erickson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tracy Fortune Associate Professor 03 9479 5665 T.Fortune@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Margarita Frederico Professor 03 9479 2407 M.Frederico@latrobe.edu.au
Brendon Haslam Research Fellow B.Haslam@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chyrisse Heine Associate Professor, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1822 C.Heine@latrobe.edu.au
Melanie Hurley COMPARE Clinical Trial Manager 03 9479 2776 M.Hurley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Kipka Lecturer Speech Pathology P.Kipka@latrobe.edu.au
Lucy Knox Lecturer, Human Communications Sciences 03 9479 3684 L.Knox@latrobe.edu.au
Hilarie Kohn Lecturer, Occupational Therapy 03 9479 6788 H.Kohn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Connie Koklanis Lecturer 03 9479 1903 K.Koklanis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Irene Koukoulas Research Officer I.Koukoulas@latrobe.edu.au
Lucette Lanyon Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 2225 L.Lanyon@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Leeson Research Fellow R.Leeson@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 49
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »