Community and Clinical Allied Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Sian Anderson Lecturer, Disability Practice 03 9479 5495 Sian.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Anderson Lecturer - Audiology 03 9479 2116 Richard.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tal Araten-Bergman Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1598 T.Araten-Bergman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Prue Atkins Snr Lecturer,Social Work & Social Pol TF 03 9479 5121 p.atkins@latrobe.edu.au
Alex Bhathal Lecturer, Social Work & Social Policy TF 03 9479 5255 A.Bhathal@latrobe.edu.au
Shinead Borkovic Lecturer, Occupational Therapy (TF) 03 9479 5357 S.Borkovic@latrobe.edu.au
Siann Bowman Senior Lecturer, Occupational Therapy 03 5444 5228 s.bowman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Brasier Research Officer 03 9479 2562 Catherine.Brasier@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Bridgman Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1872 K.Bridgman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Lisa Brophy Discipline Lead Social Work 03 9479 2387 L.Brophy@latrobe.edu.au
Ana Brown Lecturer, Occupational Therapy Ana.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Anna Butler Research Officer 03 9479 5436 Anna.Butler@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Leeanne Carey Professor of Occupational Therapy 03 9479 5600 L.Carey@latrobe.edu.au
Claire Dalliston Lecturer, Occupational Therapy (TF) 03 9479 5667 C.Dalliston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Davenport Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1808 R.Davenport@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shane Erickson Senior Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 9479 1838 S.Erickson@latrobe.edu.au
Silvana Eskander Lecturer in Othoptics (TF) S.Eskander@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tracy Fortune Associate Professor 03 9479 5665 T.Fortune@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Margarita Frederico Professor 03 9479 2407 M.Frederico@latrobe.edu.au
Renee Garuccio Lecturer (Clinical Coord) Audiology (TF) 03 9479 1820 R.Garuccio@latrobe.edu.au
Kylie Gran Lecturer (Clinic Coord), Orthoptics (TF) K.Gran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katherine Harding Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2647 K.Harding@latrobe.edu.au
Brendon Haslam Research Fellow 03 9479 2346 B.Haslam@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Colleen Holt Senior Lecturer, Speech Pathology (TR) 03 9479 1845 C.Holt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lincoln Humphreys Lecturer Disability Practice 03 9479 1954 L.Humphreys@latrobe.edu.au
Natalia Kelly Lecturer in Orthoptics (TF) 03 9479 2951 N.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Connie Koklanis Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1903 K.Koklanis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Irene Koukoulas Research Officer 03 9479 5212 I.Koukoulas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lillian Krikheli Lecturer, Speech Pathology L.Krikheli@latrobe.edu.au
Lucette Lanyon Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 2571 L.Lanyon@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 49
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »