Community and Clinical Allied Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Richard Anderson Lecturer - Audiology 03 9479 2116 Richard.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caroline Baker Research Fellow, COE Aphasia Recv, Rehab 03 9479 1802 C.Baker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Bridgman Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1872 K.Bridgman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Davenport Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1808 R.Davenport@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shane Erickson Senior Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 9479 1838 S.Erickson@latrobe.edu.au
Silvana Eskander Lecturer in Othoptics (TF) S.Eskander@latrobe.edu.au
Renee Garuccio Lecturer in Audiology, Teaching Focusse 03 9479 1820 R.Garuccio@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Weifeng Han Snr Lecturer, Speech Pathology W.Han@latrobe.edu.au
Natalia Kelly Lecturer in Orthoptics (TF) 03 9479 2951 N.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Connie Koklanis Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1903 K.Koklanis@latrobe.edu.au
Lucette Lanyon Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 2571 L.Lanyon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michelle Loeliger Lecturer in Audiology (TF) M.Loeliger@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Linda Malesic Lecturer 03 9479 3691 L.Malesic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alicja Malicka Senior Lecturer in Audiology 03 9479 8836 A.Malicka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robyn O'Halloran Senior Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 9479 1818 R.OHalloran@latrobe.edu.au
John Pierce Postdoc Research Fellow - Comm Connect 03 9479 6096 J.Pierce@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sandra Rojas Azocar Lecturer, Speech Pathology (TF) 03 9479 2049 S.RojasAzocar@latrobe.edu.au
Bojana Sarkic Lecturer in Audiology 03 9479 1937 B.Sarkic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Suzane Vassallo Senior Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 3611 S.Vassallo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Meri Vukicevic Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1807 M.Vukicevic@latrobe.edu.au