Past events

Monday 04 March 2019

China Studies Research Centre Seminar Series

Thursday 08 November 2018

China Studies Research Centre Seminar Series

Thursday 01 November 2018

China Studies Research Centre Seminar Series

Thursday 25 October 2018

China Studies Research Centre Seminar Series

Wednesday 24 October 2018

He was the man elected on a rising tide of fresh ideas and enthusiasm, but within three years in office the Kevin 07 bandwagon had come to an end after a bitter internal coup that has set an overriding theme for federal politics ever since.

Thursday 11 October 2018

China Studies Research Centre Seminar Series

Thursday 13 September 2018

China Studies Seminar Series

Friday 07 September 2018

China Studies Research Centre Seminar Series

Thursday 06 September 2018

China Studies Research Centre Seminar Series

Monday 06 August 2018

China Studies Research Centre Seminar Series

Thursday 02 August 2018

China Studies Research Centre Seminar Series

Wednesday 01 August 2018

China Studies Research Centre Seminar Series

Thursday 26 July 2018

China Studies Seminar Series

Thursday 14 June 2018

China Studies Research Centre Seminar Series

Thursday 24 May 2018

China Studies Research Centre Seminar Series

Thursday 03 May 2018

China Studies Research Centre Seminar Series

Wednesday 02 May 2018

China Studies Research Centre Seminar Series

Thursday 12 April 2018

China Studies Research Centre Seminar Series; THIS SEMINAR WILL BE PRESENTED IN CHINESE

Wednesday 28 March 2018

China Studies Research Centre Seminar Series

Tuesday 27 March 2018

China Studies Research Centre Seminar Series