Chemistry and Physics staff

Chemistry and Physics enquiries

Please call the School of Molecular Sciences office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)
E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory below.

Name Position Telephone Email

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Thomas Payten Honorary T.Payten@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Patrick Perlmutter Adjunct Professor P.Perlmutter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Potter Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3224 I.Potter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Walaiporn Prissanaroon Ouajai Honorary Research Fellow W.PrissanaroonOuajai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dongchen Qi Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 2128 D.Qi@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Riley Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2629 J.Riley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Arif Siddiquee Honorary Research Fellow A.Siddiquee@latrobe.edu.au
Anton Tadich Adjunct Lecturer A.Tadich@latrobe.edu.au
Maria Tugui Adjunct Research Officer M.Tugui@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brian Usher Adjunct Associate Professor b.usher@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 33
[Page: 3 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »