Chemistry and Physics staff

Chemistry and Physics enquiries

Please call the School of Molecular Sciences office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory below.

Name Position Telephone Email

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Thomas Payten Honorary
Professor Patrick Perlmutter Adjunct Professor
Dr. Ian Potter Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3224
Dr. Walaiporn Prissanaroon Ouajai Honorary Research Fellow
Dr. Dongchen Qi Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 2128
Professor John Riley Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2629
Dr. Arif Siddiquee Honorary Research Fellow
Anton Tadich Adjunct Lecturer
Maria Tugui Adjunct Research Officer
Dr. Brian Usher Adjunct Associate Professor
Number of results: 33
[Page: 3 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »