Chemistry and Physics staff

Chemistry and Physics enquiries

Please call the School of Molecular Sciences office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)
E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory below.

Name Position Telephone Email

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Javed Iqbal Adjunct Professor J.Iqbal@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Jones Adjunct Senior Research Fellow R.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Kappen Adjunct Lecturer P.Kappen@latrobe.edu.au
Gary Kemister Honorary Research Fellow G.Kemister@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cameron Kewish Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 2975 C.Kewish@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martyn Kibel Honorary Research Fellow M.Kibel@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert Leckey Emeritus Professor R.Leckey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adrian Mancuso Honorary A.Mancuso@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sebastian Marcuccio Adjunct Professor S.Marcuccio@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ben Muir Honorary Research Fellow B.Muir@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 33
[Page: 2 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »