Chemistry and Physics staff

Chemistry and Physics enquiries

Please call the School of Molecular Sciences office on:

T: +61 3 9479 2160

(Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)

E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory below.

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Narelle Brack Head of Dept Chemistry & Physics 03 9479 3808 N.Brack@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Conor Hogan Associate Professor 03 9479 3747 C.Hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brian Abbey Associate Professor 03 9479 2645 B.Abbey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Belinda Abbott Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2520 B.Abbott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carmel Abrahams Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2563 C.Abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Benedicta Arhatari Aust Post-Doctoral (Industry) Fellow 03 9479 1957 B.Arhatari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Georgina Armendariz-Vidales Research Officer G.Armendariz-Vidales@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eugeniu Balaur Research Fellow - Nanofabrication 03 9479 5367 E.Balaur@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Barnard Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2516 P.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eroia Barone-Nugent Principal Research Fellow E.Barone-Nugent@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Barrow Research Officer A.Barrow@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Berntsen Research Officer (X-Ray Free Elec.Laser Science) 03 9479 2295 P.Berntsen@latrobe.edu.au
Guido Cadenazzi Research Officer (Experimental X-ray Phys&Optics) 03 9479 2295 G.Cadenazzi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sofia Cojocaru Lecturer, Chemistry (TF) 03 9479 1123 S.Lobachevsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Connolly Research Officer - Chemistry P.Connolly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Connie Darmanin Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1329 C.Darmanin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Dutton ARC Future Fellow 03 9479 3213 J.Dutton@latrobe.edu.au
Leonie Flueckiger Research Officer (X-ray Free Electron Laser Sci) 03 9479 2669 l.flueckiger@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marjan Hadian Jazi Research Officer-X-Ray Free Electron Las 03 9479 2669 M.HadianJazi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Majid Hejazian Research Officer M.Hejazian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuning Hong Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2995 Y.Hong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sevan Houston Research Officer S.Houston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Hoxley Lecturer 03 9479 5175 D.Hoxley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Albert Juma Lecturer, Physics (TF) 03 9479 2144 Albert.Juma@latrobe.edu.au
Mandeep Kaur Lecturer, Chemistry (TF) 03 9479 2062 M.Kaur@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cameron Kewish Research Fellow 03 9479 2975 C.Kewish@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shanshan Kou Lecturer 03 9479 2670 S.Kou@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mitchell Longworth Research Officer M.Longworth@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew McDonald Lecturer, Physics (TF) 03 9479 3440 A.J.McDonald@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Mechler Associate Professor 03 9479 2524 A.Mechler@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 44
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Anders Barlow Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 1948 A.Barlow@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert Brownlee Casual Academic 03 9479 2547 R.Brownlee@latrobe.edu.au
Serena Carrara Honorary Research Fellow S.Carrara@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert Cattrall Emeritus Professor R.Cattrall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ira Cooke Honorary I.Cooke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leslie Deady Honorary 03 9479 2536 L.Deady@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter Dyson Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2735 P.Dyson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Francis Honorary Visiting Fellow P.Francis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gurmit Gill Honorary Gurmit.Gill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Damian Grobelny Honorary 03 9479 2584 D.Grobelny@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 33
[Page: 1 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »