Chemistry and Physics staff

Chemistry and Physics enquiries

Please call the School of Molecular Sciences office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)
E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory below.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Brian Abbey Professor 03 9479 2645 B.Abbey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Conor Hogan Professor 03 9479 3747 C.Hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Belinda Abbott Associate Professor 03 9479 2520 B.Abbott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carmel Abrahams Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2563 C.Abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eugeniu Balaur Senior Research Fellow - Nanofabrication 03 9479 5367 E.Balaur@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Barnard Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2516 P.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Berntsen Research Officer (X-Ray Free Elec.Laser Science) 03 9479 2295 P.Berntsen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sofia Cojocaru Lecturer, Chemistry (TF) 03 9479 1123 S.Lobachevsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Connie Darmanin Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1329 C.Darmanin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Dutton Professor 03 9479 3213 J.Dutton@latrobe.edu.au
Marie-Claire Giel Research Officer M.Giel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marjan Hadian Jazi Research Officer-X-Ray Free Electron Las 03 9479 2669 M.HadianJazi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Majid Hejazian Research Officer M.Hejazian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuning Hong Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2995 Y.Hong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sevan Houston Research Officer S.Houston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Hoxley Senior Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 5175 D.Hoxley@latrobe.edu.au
Mandeep Kaur Lecturer, Chemistry (TF) 03 9479 2062 M.Kaur@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shanshan Kou Lecturer 03 9479 2670 S.Kou@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew McDonald Lecturer, Physics (TF) 03 9479 3440 A.J.McDonald@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Mechler Professor 03 9479 2524 A.Mechler@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Pigram Professor 03 9479 2618 P.Pigram@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Evan Robertson Associate Professor 03 9479 2583 E.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Schenk Lecturer, Physics A.Schenk@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pallavi Sharma Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3207 P.Sharma@latrobe.edu.au
Nicholas Smith Research Fellow 03 9479 2032 N.Smith2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chanh Tran Lecturer 03 9479 2632 CQ.Tran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Grant van Riessen Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2642 G.vanRiessen@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Wells Research Officer - XFEL D.Wells@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Wilson Head of Dept Chemistry & Physics 03 9479 2553 David.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au
Dilek Yalcin Postdoctoral Research Fellow D.Yalcin@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 32
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Benedicta Arhatari Adjunct Senior Lecturer B.Arhatari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Georgina Armendariz-Vidales Adjunct Research Fellow G.Armendariz-Vidales@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anders Barlow Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 1948 A.Barlow@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert Brownlee Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2547 R.Brownlee@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert Cattrall Emeritus Professor R.Cattrall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Connolly Adjunct Research Fellow P.Connolly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ira Cooke Adjunct Research Fellow I.Cooke@latrobe.edu.au
Theo' Davies Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 2633 T.Davies@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter Dyson Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2735 P.Dyson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Francis Adjunct Professor P.Francis@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 33
[Page: 1 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »