Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Brian Abbey Associate Professor 03 9479 2645 B.Abbey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Belinda Abbott Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2520 B.Abbott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carmel Abrahams Laboratory Practical Co-ordinator 03 9479 2563 C.Abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jasim Al-Rawi Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7364 J.Al-Rawi@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marilyn Anderson Professor 03 9479 1255 M.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Angove Head of Dept. Pharmacy & Applied Science 03 5444 7992 M.Angove@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Benedicta Arhatari Aust Post-Doctoral (Industry) Fellow 03 9479 1957 B.Arhatari@latrobe.edu.au
Georgia Atkin-Smith Research Officer G.Atkin-Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eugeniu Balaur Research Fellow - Nanofabrication 03 9479 5367 E.Balaur@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Barnard Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2516 P.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Barrow Research Officer A.Barrow@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Baxter Research Officer A.Baxter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Berntsen Research Off (X-Ray Free Elec.Laser Sc.) 03 9479 2295 P.Berntsen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Bleackley Research Fellow 03 9479 2353 M.Bleackley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yeliz Boglev PSB Academic Support 03 9479 2545 Y.Boglev@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narelle Brack Head of Dept Chemistry & Physics 03 9479 3808 N.Brack@latrobe.edu.au
Teagan Brown Research Officer Teagan.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Filippa Brugliera Research Fellow 03 9479 6563 F.Brugliera@latrobe.edu.au
Jason Buccheri Lecturer 03 5444 7030 J.Buccheri@latrobe.edu.au
Guido Cadenazzi Res Off (Experimental X-ray Phys&Optics) 03 9479 2295 G.Cadenazzi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sofia Caria Research Officer S.Caria@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Carroll Lecturer 03 9479 3917 F.Carroll@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Weisan Chen Professor of Immunology 03 9479 3961 Weisan.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Suzanne Cutts Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1517 S.Cutts@latrobe.edu.au
Bill Darby Research Officer W.Darby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Connie Darmanin Research Fellow (X-ray crystallography) 03 9479 1329 C.Darmanin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eoghan Delany Research Officer E.Delany@latrobe.edu.au
Christina Dennis Associate Lecturer 03 5444 7537 C.Dennis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Dougan Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 3276 D.Dougan@latrobe.edu.au
Erika Duan Research Officer 03 9479 1733 E.Duan@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 153
[Page: 1 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »