Centre for Higher Education Equity and Diversity Research staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Lisa Andrewartha Senior Research Officer and Senior Project Coordinator 03 9479 3447 L.Andrewartha@latrobe.edu.au
Hannah Beattie Administration Officer 03 9479 1229 H.Beattie@latrobe.edu.au
Beni Cakitaki Research Officer (Data Analytics) 03 9479 6294 B.Cakitaki@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Harvey Dir. CHEEDR, Assoc.Prof Higher Education 03 9479 5656 Andrew.Harvey@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Luckman Senior Research Officer 03 9479 5049 M.Luckman@latrobe.edu.au
Mark Mallman Casual Academic 03 9479 1138 M.Mallman@latrobe.edu.au
Maria Rosales Casual General 03 9479 3547 M.Rosales@latrobe.edu.au
Giovanna Szalkowicz Senior Project Coordinator/Research Officer 03 9479 1869 G.Szalkowicz@latrobe.edu.au
Naomi Tootell Senior Research Officer 03 9479 5452 N.Tootell@latrobe.edu.au
Yujie Wang Senior Research Officer (Data Analytics) 03 9479 5473 Y.Wang2@latrobe.edu.au