Centre for Higher Education Equity and Diversity Research staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Lisa Andrewartha Senior Advisor, Research & Strategy 03 9479 3447 L.Andrewartha@latrobe.edu.au
Beni Cakitaki Senior Research Officer (Data Analytics) 03 9479 6294 B.Cakitaki@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuan Gao Senior Research Officer 03 9479 1138 Yuan.Gao@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andrew Harvey ED, Student Equity and Director, CHEEDR 03 9479 5656 Andrew.Harvey@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Luckman Manager, Institutional Research 03 9479 5049 M.Luckman@latrobe.edu.au
Sam Ridsdale Data Analyst 03 9479 6539 S.Ridsdale@latrobe.edu.au
Maria Rosales Administration Officer 03 9479 3547 M.Rosales@latrobe.edu.au
Naomi Tootell Senior Research Officer 03 9479 5452 N.Tootell@latrobe.edu.au