Our staff

Research Centre Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Damminda Alahakoon Professor in Business Analytics 03 9479 3109 D.Alahakoon@latrobe.edu.au
Donna Burnett Centre Manager 03 9479 6620 D.Burnett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daswin De Silva Senior Lecturer in Business Analytics 03 9479 6468 D.DeSilva@latrobe.edu.au
Su Nguyen David Myers Research Fellow 03 9479 5329 P.Nguyen4@latrobe.edu.au
Winie O'Connor Centre Coordinator 03 9479 1643 W.OConnor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kok-Leong Ong Associate Professor 03 9479 3107 Kok-leong.Ong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Binh Tran Lecturer in Business Analytics B.Tran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jojo Wong Senior Lecturer Business Analytics J.Wong@latrobe.edu.au

Centre Members

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Prem Chethri Honorary Associate P.Chethri@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Naveen Chilamkurti Reader/Associate Professor 03 9479 1269 N.Chilamkurti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Darren Condon Service/Desktop Support Specialist 03 9479 1459 D.Condon@latrobe.edu.au
Alan Healey Student IT Support Assistant A.Healey@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Petko Kalev Professor 03 9479 6285 P.Kalev@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Kingsley Professor 03 5444 7589 M.Kingsley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Abdun Mahmood Associate Professor 03 9479 2145 A.Mahmood@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Mather Professor (Accounting/Corporate Govern) 03 9479 5264 P.Mather@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Wei Peng Adjunct Research Fellow Wei.Peng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Weranja Ranasinghe Honorary Visiting Fellow W.Ranasinghe@latrobe.edu.au