Business School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Binh Tran Lecturer in Business Analytics 03 9479 1664 B.Tran@latrobe.edu.au
Philip Trebilcock Associate Lecturer, Teaching & Research 03 5444 7264 P.Trebilcock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Petrus Usmanij Lecturer MIS 03 9479 1620 P.Usmanij@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alireza Vafaei Lecturer - Accounting 03 9479 2709 A.Vafaei@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Van Vu Lecturer 03 9479 5578 V.Vu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Walker Lecturer 03 9479 2674 D.Walker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emmanuelle Walkowiak Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6283 E.Walkowiak@latrobe.edu.au
Paul Willard Lecturer 03 5448 7407 P.Willard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jojo Wong Senior Lecturer Business Analytics 03 9479 1352 J.Wong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helen Yang Senior Lecturer - Accounting 03 9479 1599 Helen.Yang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jing Zhao Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3120 J.Zhao@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 101
[Page: 4 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »