Business School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Alex Maritz Professor of Entrepreneurship 03 9479 5176 a.maritz@latrobe.edu.au
Tony Martin Lecturer 03 9479 2664 T.Martin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Angela McCabe Lecturer 03 9479 2598 A.McCabe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lachlan McDonald-Kerr Lecturer Forensic Accounting 03 9479 2311 L.McDonald-Kerr@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kenneth McPhail Professor of Accounting Research 03 9479 2711 K.McPhail@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seema Miglani Lecturer - Accounting 03 9479 2683 S.Miglani@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Balachandran Muniandy Lecturer - Accounting 03 9479 2847 B.Muniandy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jasvir Nachatar Singh Lecturer 03 9479 2299 J.NachatarSingh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Swati Nagpal Lecturer 03 9479 3123 S.Nagpal@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marthin Nanere Senior Lecturer - Marketing 03 5444 7952 M.Nanere@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Phuc Nguyen Lecturer 03 5820 8609 P.Nguyen2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Quan Nguyen Lecturer in Entrepreneurship 03 9479 6079 Quan.Nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ninh Nguyen Lecturer - Marketing 03 9479 2015 Ninh.Nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Suzanne O'Keefe Assoc. Head of School - Learng & Teachng 03 9479 5381 S.OKeefe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kok-Leong Ong Associate Professor 03 9479 3107 Kok-leong.Ong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Esin Ozdil Lecturer in Accounting 03 9479 5178 E.Ozdil@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dinh Phan Senior Lecturer - Finance 03 9479 1176 Dinh.Phan@latrobe.edu.au
Biju Philip Lecturer 03 9479 2598 B.Philip@latrobe.edu.au
Elaine Plant Associate Lecturer - Marketing 03 9479 3466 E.Plant@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Joanna Poyago-Theotoky Professor 03 9479 1409 J.Poyago-Theotoky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Vanessa Ratten A/Prof - Innov'n & Entreprnrship/HRM/MGT 03 9479 6236 V.Ratten@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Rayne Lecturer, Digital Marketing 03 9479 3971 D.Rayne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heidi Ryoo Lecturer 03 9479 1265 H.Ryoo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Safi Safiullah Lecturer 03 9479 5558 M.Safiullah@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephen Singaraju Lecturer 03 9479 1039 S.Singaraju@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Spoor Deputy Director, MBA Program 03 9479 3135 J.Spoor@latrobe.edu.au
Paul Strickland Lecturer 03 9479 5029 P.Strickland@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuji Tamura Lecturer 03 9479 3950 Y.Tamura@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ashleigh-Jane Thompson Lecturer 03 5444 7253 A.Thompson2@latrobe.edu.au
Lauren Thorn Research Fellow 03 9479 2312 L.Thorn@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 101
[Page: 3 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »