Business School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Nicole El-Haber Lecturer 03 9479 3128 N.ElHaber@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sajad Fayezi Associate Professor - Management 03 9479 5330 S.Fayezi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kirsty Forsdike Lecturer 03 9479 2978 K.Forsdike@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elspeth Frew Associate Professor 03 9479 2333 E.Frew@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Warwick Frost Associate Professor 03 9479 3315 W.Frost@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Frost Associate Professor 03 9479 3105 Jennifer.Laing@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Fuller Lecturer Marketing 03 9479 5814 R.Fuller@latrobe.edu.au
John Harrison Lecturer Taxation, Accounting 03 9479 6654 John.Harrison@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Darren Henry Associate Professor 03 9479 1730 D.Henry@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Zahirul Hoque Professor (Mgmt Acctg / Public Sector) 03 9479 3433 Z.Hoque@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Farz Jalali Aliabadi Lecturer, Accounting 02 6024 9832 F.JalaliAliabadi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shalinka Jayatilleke Lecturer 03 9479 1766 S.Jayatilleke@latrobe.edu.au
Earl Jobling Lecturer - Accounting 03 5444 7418 E.Jobling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Doureige Jurdi Lecturer 03 9479 3125 D.Jurdi@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Petko Kalev Professor 03 9479 6285 P.Kalev@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pam Kappelides Senior Lecturer SM 03 9479 3899 P.Kappelides@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. William Keeton Lecturer in Management 02 6024 9845 w.keeton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Geraldine Kennett Director, MBA Program 03 9479 3755 Geraldine.Kennett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seyed Mohammad Sadegh Khaksar Lecturer 03 5444 7465 S.Khaksar@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jae Kim Professor 03 9479 6616 J.Kim@latrobe.edu.au
Justin Lachal Professor of Practice - Accounting 03 9479 5915 J.Lachal@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elise Lee Lecturer 03 9479 5130 Elise.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Li Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3075 M.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alice Li Senior Lecturer - HRM/IB/MGT 03 9479 4759 A.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jan Libich Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2754 J.Libich@latrobe.edu.au
David Lowden Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2155 D.Lowden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mary Ma Lecturer 03 9479 5539 M.Ma@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Mai Lecturer in Accounting 03 9479 1879 X.Mai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julio Mancuso Tradenta Lecturer 03 9479 2313 J.MancusoTradenta@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Malliga Marimuthu Senior Lecturer in Marketing 03 9479 1933 M.Marimuthu@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 101
[Page: 2 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »