Business School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Jane Hamilton Head of School, La Trobe Business School 03 9479 6270 Jane.Hamilton@latrobe.edu.au
Greg Jamieson Head of Department, Economics and Finance 03 9479 1514 G.Jamieson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Simon Pervan Head of Department, Entrepreneurship, Innovation and Marketing 03 9479 1089 S.Pervan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Axel Schulz Head of Department, Accounting 03 9479 3923 A.Schulz@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Matthew Nicholson Centre Director 03 5444 7905 M.Nicholson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Suzanne Young Associate Head - La Trobe Business School 03 9479 3140 S.H.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicola McNeil Head of Department, Management, Sport and Tourism 03 9479 1471 N.McNeil@latrobe.edu.au
Jeremy Seward Associate Head of Campus 03 5051 4006 J.Seward@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Rajiv Khosla Professor (MIS) 03 9479 3064 R.Khosla@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Donaldson Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 6291 A.Donaldson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erica Randle Research Fellow 03 9479 5478 E.Randle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma-Louise Seal Research Fellow E.Seal@latrobe.edu.au
Kiera Staley Research Fellow 03 9479 5851 K.Staley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leila Afshari Lecturer 03 9479 6272 L.Afshari@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kamran Ahmed Professor (Finl Acctg/Corpte Disclosure) 03 9479 1125 K.Ahmed@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Damminda Alahakoon Professor in Business Analytics 03 9479 3109 D.Alahakoon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Muhammad Ali Associate Professor Financial Accounting 03 9479 5177 M.Ali@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mohammad Al Mamun Lecturer 03 9479 5239 M.AlMamun@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Arelette Professor of Practice Entrepreneurship 03 9479 1544 D.Arelette@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Ashman Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7947 K.Ashman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sean (Sobhan) Asian Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3536 S.Asian@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Bala Balachandran Professor 03 9479 3103 B.Balachandran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ishaq Bhatti Associate Professor 03 9479 2715 I.Bhatti@latrobe.edu.au
Stuart Black Prof of Practice - Disruption and Data 03 9479 3756 S.Black@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gordon Boyce Assoc Professor Social & Envirnmtl Acctg 03 9479 6668 G.Boyce@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Buly Cardak Associate Professor 03 9479 3419 B.Cardak@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anjum Chaudhry Lecturer 03 5051 4060 A.Chaudhry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mei-Tai Chu Associate Professor - MIS 03 9479 1259 M.Chu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Cloney Professor of Practice 03 9479 5621 M.Cloney@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Timothy Clune Lecturer 02 6024 9853 T.Clune@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 118
[Page: 1 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »