Business School staff

School Executive

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Suzanne O'Keefe Dean & Head of La Trobe Business School 03 9479 5381 S.OKeefe@latrobe.edu.au
Donna Burnett School Manager, La Trobe Business School 03 9479 6620 D.Burnett@latrobe.edu.au
Greg Jamieson HOD, Economics, Finance and Marketing 03 9479 1514 G.Jamieson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicola McNeil HOD, Management, Sport & Tourism 03 9479 1471 N.McNeil@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Axel Schulz HoD, Accounting and Data Analytics 03 9479 3923 A.Schulz@latrobe.edu.au

Department of Accounting and Data Analytics

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Axel Schulz HoD, Accounting and Data Analytics 03 9479 3923 A.Schulz@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kamran Ahmed Professor (Finl Acctg/Corpte Disclosure) 03 9479 1125 K.Ahmed@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Damminda Alahakoon Professor in Business Analytics and AI 03 9479 3109 D.Alahakoon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Muhammad Ali Associate Professor Financial Accounting 03 9479 5177 M.Ali@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Ashman Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7947 K.Ashman@latrobe.edu.au
Stuart Black Prof of Practice - Disruption and Data 03 9479 3756 S.Black@latrobe.edu.au
Phil Bolton Adjunct Professor P.Bolton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gordon Boyce Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 6668 G.Boyce@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Prem Chhetri Honorary Associate P.Chethri@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mei-Tai Chu Associate Professor - MIS 03 9479 1259 M.Chu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daswin De Silva Assoc Professor in Bus Analytics and AI 03 9479 6468 D.DeSilva@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Alan Farley Adjunct Professor 03 9479 3993 A.Farley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jane Hamilton Professor of Accounting 03 9479 6270 Jane.Hamilton@latrobe.edu.au
John Harrison Lecturer Taxation, Accounting 03 9479 6654 John.Harrison@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Zahirul Hoque Professor (Mgmt Acctg / Public Sector) 03 9479 3433 Z.Hoque@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Farz Jalali Aliabadi Lecturer, Accounting 02 6024 9832 F.JalaliAliabadi@latrobe.edu.au
Earl Jobling Adjunct Lecturer 03 5444 7418 E.Jobling@latrobe.edu.au
Justin Lachal Professor of Practice - Accounting 03 9479 5915 J.Lachal@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Mai Lecturer in Accounting 03 9479 1879 X.Mai@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Mather Adjunct Professor 03 9479 5264 P.Mather@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lachlan McDonald-Kerr Lecturer Forensic Accounting 03 9479 2311 L.McDonald-Kerr@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kenneth McPhail Professor of Accounting Research 03 9479 2711 K.McPhail@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seema Miglani Lecturer - Accounting 03 9479 2683 S.Miglani@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Balachandran Muniandy Lecturer - Accounting 03 9479 2847 B.Muniandy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kok-Leong Ong Assoc. Professor in Business Analytics 03 9479 3107 Kok-leong.Ong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Esin Ozdil Lecturer in Accounting 03 9479 5178 E.Ozdil@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Wei Peng Adjunct Research Fellow Wei.Peng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Weranja Ranasinghe Honorary Visiting Fellow W.Ranasinghe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dinithi Ranasinghe Honorary Visiting Fellow D.Ranasinghe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Binh Tran Lecturer in Business Analytics 03 9479 1664 B.Tran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Petrus Usmanij Lecturer MIS 03 9479 1620 P.Usmanij@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alireza Vafaei Lecturer - Accounting 03 9479 2709 A.Vafaei@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jojo Wong Senior Lecturer Business Analytics 03 9479 1352 J.Wong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helen Yang Senior Lecturer - Accounting 03 9479 1599 Helen.Yang@latrobe.edu.au
Maria Zito Adjunct Lecturer 03 5820 8610 M.Zito@latrobe.edu.au

Department of Economics, Finance and Marketing

Name Position Telephone Email
Greg Jamieson HOD, Economics, Finance and Marketing 03 9479 1514 G.Jamieson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Muhammad Al Mamun Lecturer 03 9479 5239 M.AlMamun@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Bala Balachandran Professor 03 9479 3103 B.Balachandran@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ishaq Bhatti Professor Finance/Fin'l Econometrics 03 9479 2715 I.Bhatti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Buly Cardak Associate Professor 03 9479 3419 B.Cardak@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Cloney Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 5621 M.Cloney@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Clare D'Souza Professor Marketing 03 9479 1232 C.DSouza@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Fuller Lecturer Marketing 03 9479 5814 R.Fuller@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Darren Henry Associate Professor 03 9479 1730 D.Henry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Doureige Jurdi Lecturer 03 9479 3125 D.Jurdi@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Petko Kalev Professor 03 9479 6285 P.Kalev@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jae Kim Professor 03 9479 6616 J.Kim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Liam Lenten Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3607 L.Lenten@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Li Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3075 M.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jan Libich Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2754 J.Libich@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mary Ma Lecturer 03 9479 5539 M.Ma@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julio Mancuso Tradenta Lecturer 03 9479 2313 J.MancusoTradenta@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Malliga Marimuthu Senior Lecturer in Marketing 03 9479 1933 M.Marimuthu@latrobe.edu.au
Tony Martin Senior Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) 03 9479 2664 T.Martin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marthin Nanere Senior Lecturer - Marketing 03 5444 7952 M.Nanere@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dinh Phan Senior Lecturer - Finance 03 9479 1176 Dinh.Phan@latrobe.edu.au
Elaine Plant Associate Lecturer - Marketing 03 9479 3466 E.Plant@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daniel Rayne Lecturer, Digital Marketing 03 9479 3971 D.Rayne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Md Safiullah Lecturer 03 9479 5558 M.Safiullah@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephen Singaraju Lecturer 03 9479 1039 S.Singaraju@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuji Tamura Lecturer 03 9479 3950 Y.Tamura@latrobe.edu.au
Nicola Thomas Lecturer MacroEconomics N.Thomas@latrobe.edu.au
Philip Trebilcock Associate Lecturer, Teaching & Research 03 5444 7264 P.Trebilcock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Van Vu Lecturer 03 9479 5578 V.Vu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Walker Senior Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 2674 D.Walker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emmanuelle Walkowiak Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6283 E.Walkowiak@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jing Zhao Associate Professor Financial Risk Mgt 03 9479 3120 J.Zhao@latrobe.edu.au

Department of Management, Sport and Tourism

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Nicola McNeil HOD, Management, Sport & Tourism 03 9479 1471 N.McNeil@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leila Afshari Senior Lecturer - HRM/MGT 03 9479 6272 L.Afshari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sobhan (Sean) Asian Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3536 S.Asian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Junsong Bian Associate Professor, Management 03 9479 5608 J.Bian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephane Bignoux Senior Lecturer, Management (TF) 03 9479 1286 S.Bignoux@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anjum Chaudhry Lecturer 03 5051 4060 A.Chaudhry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Timothy Clune Lecturer 02 6024 9853 T.Clune@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Geoff Dickson Associate Professor 03 9479 1343 G.Dickson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Greg Dingle Lecturer 03 9479 5743 G.Dingle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicole El-Haber Lecturer 03 9479 3128 N.ElHaber@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kirsty Forsdike Senior Lecturer in Management 03 9479 2978 K.Forsdike@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elspeth Frew Associate Professor 03 9479 2333 E.Frew@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Frost Associate Professor 03 9479 3105 Jennifer.Laing@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Warwick Frost Associate Professor 03 9479 3315 W.Frost@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Gatumu Research Fellow M.Gatumu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ling Hu Honorary Visiting Fellow 03 9479 2506 L.Hu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shalinka Jayatilleke Lecturer 03 9479 1766 S.Jayatilleke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pam Kappelides Senior Lecturer SM 03 9479 3899 P.Kappelides@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. William Keeton Lecturer in Management 02 6024 9845 w.keeton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Geraldine Kennett Director, MBA Program 03 9479 3755 Geraldine.Kennett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seyed Mohammad Sadegh Khaksar Lecturer 03 5444 7465 S.Khaksar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alice Li Senior Lecturer - HRM/IB/MGT 03 9479 4759 A.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Maritz Professor of Entrepreneurship 03 9479 5176 a.maritz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Angela McCabe Lecturer 03 9479 2598 A.McCabe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jasvir Nachatar Singh Lecturer 03 9479 2299 J.NachatarSingh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Swati Nagpal Lecturer 03 9479 3123 S.Nagpal@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Quan Nguyen Lecturer in Entrepreneurship 03 9479 6079 Quan.Nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Phuc Nguyen Lecturer 03 5820 8609 P.Nguyen2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Vanessa Ratten A/Prof - Innov'n & Entreprnrship/HRM/MGT 03 9479 6236 V.Ratten@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Spoor Deputy Director, MBA Program 03 9479 3135 J.Spoor@latrobe.edu.au
Sally Squire Adjunct Senior Lecturer S.Squire@latrobe.edu.au
Paul Strickland Lecturer 03 9479 5029 P.Strickland@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ashleigh-Jane Thompson Lecturer 03 5444 7253 A.Thompson2@latrobe.edu.au
Paul Willard Lecturer 03 5448 7407 P.Willard@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Xiaolong Honorary Affiliate M.Xiaolong@latrobe.edu.au