Our staff

School Executive

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor Jane Hamilton Dean & Head of School, Professor of Accounting +61 3 9479 6270 jane.hamilton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Suzanne O'Keefe Associate Head of School (Teaching & Learning) +61 3 9479 5381 s.o'keefe@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Suzanne Young Associate Head of School (Partnerships) +61 3 9479 3140 s.h.young@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Matthew Nicholson Associate Head of School (Research & Strategy) +61 3 5444 7905 m.nicholson@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Donna BurnettProject Manager (Strategy & Implementation)+61 3 9479 6620d.burnett@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Amanda Norris School Manager +61 3 9479 2839 a.norris@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alison Parkes Head of Department, Accounting & Data Analytics +61 3 9479 2998 a.parkes@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Simon Pervan Head of Department, Entrepreneurship, Innovation & Marketing +61 3 9479 1089 s.pervan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Geoff Dickson Head of Department, Management, Sport & Tourism +61 3 9479 1343 g.dickson@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Greg Jamieson Head of Department, Economics & Finance +61 3 9479 1514 g.jamieson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Axel K-D Schulz Director of Research +61 3 9479 3923a.schulz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nicola McNeil Director of Teaching & Learning +61 3 9479 1471 n.mcneil@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter Vitartas Director of Accreditation +61 3 9479 4787 p.vitartas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Geraldine Kennett MBA Program Director +61 3 9479 3755 geraldine.kennett@latrobe.edu.au

Accounting and Data Analytics

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Professor Damminda Alahakoon Professor in Business Analytics +61 3 9479 3109 d.alahakoon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Muhammad Ali Associate Professor +61 3 9479 5177 m.ali@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kate Ashman Lecturer +61 3 5444 7947 k.ashman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sam Assenso-Okofo Adjunct Lecturer +61 3 9479 2411 o.assenso-okofo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Gordon Boyce Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Research +61 3 9479 6668 g.boyce@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Daswin De Silva Senior Lecturer, Business Analytics +61 3 9479 6468 d.desilva@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jane Hamilton Professor of Accounting, Dean & Head of School +61 3 9479 6270 jane.hamilton@latrobe.edu.au
Zahirul Hoque Professor of Management Accounting/Public Sector +61 3 9479 3433 z.hoque@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Earl Jobling Lecturer +61 3 5444 7418 e.jobling@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Justin Lachal Professor of Practice in Accounting +61 3 9479 5915 j.lachal@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Amy Lee Adjunct Lecturer   a.lee2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kate (Xuan Thuy) Mai Lecturer in Accounting +61 3 9479 1879 x.mai@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Mather Professor of Accounting & Corporate Governance +61 3 9479 5264 p.mather@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lachlan McDonald-Kerr Lecturer +61 3 9479 2311 l.mcdonald-kerr@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Seema Miglani Lecturer +61 3 9479 2683 s.miglani@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Mark  Morris Professor of Practice, Taxation +61 3 9479 5890 mark.morris@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Balachandran Muniandy Lecturer, Graduate Research Coordinator +61 3 9479 2847 b.muniandy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Su Nguyen David Myers Research Fellow +61 3 9479 5329 p.nguyen4@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kok-Leong Ong Associate Professor +61 3 9479 3107 kok-leong.ong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Esin Ozdil Lecturer +61 3 9479 5178 e.ozdil@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alison Parkes Head of Department, Accounting +61 3 9479 2998 a.parkes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Wei Peng Senior Lecturer +61 3 9479 1352 w.peng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tarek Rana Lecturer, Management Accounting +61 2 6024 9832 t.rana@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Chaturika Seneviratne Adjunct Lecturer   c.seneviratne@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Axel K-D Schulz Professor of Accounting, Director of Research +61 3 9479 3923 a.schulz@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Thiru Thiagarajah Adjunct Lecturer +61 3 9479 2711 t.thiagarajah@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alireza Vafaei Lecturer +61 3 9479 2709 a.vafaei@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Maria Zito Lecturer, Accounting/Taxation +61 3 5821 8610 m.zito@latrobe.edu.au

Economics and Finance

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Kamran Ahmed

Professor (Finl Acctg/Corpte Disclosure)

+61 3 9479 1125k.ahmed@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Balasingham Balachandran Professor of Finance +61 3 9479 3103 b.balachandran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr M. Ishaq Bhatti Associate Professor of Finance & Financial Econometrics +61 3 9479 2715 i.bhatti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Buly Cardak Associate Professor +61 3 9479 3419 b.cardak@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Kwan Chan Adjunct Lecturer   k.chan@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Michael Chen Adjunct Lecturer   c.chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mark Cloney Professor of Practice, Economics/Management +61 3 9479 5621 m.cloney@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Mark Fox Academic Coordinator   m.fox@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Iain FraserProfessor of Economic Research   i.fraser@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Darren Henry Associate Professor, Corporate Finance +61 3 9479 1730 d.henry@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Greg Jamieson Head of Department, Economics & Finance +61 3 9479 1514 g.jamieson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Doureige  Jurdi Lecturer +61 3 9479 3125 d.jurdi@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Petko Kalev Professor, Finance +61 3 9479 6285p.kalev@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jae H. (Paul) Kim Professor +61 3 9479 6616 j.kim@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Anh Le Teaching Fellow in Finance +61 3 9479 2013 a.le@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Liam Lenten Senior Lecturer, Economics +61 3 9479 3607 l.lenten@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Hui (Michael) Li Senior Lecturer +61 3 9479 3075 m.li@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jan Libich Senior Lecturer, Macroeconomics +61 3 9479 2754 j.libich@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Weifang (Angela) Lou Lecturer +61 3 9479 2310 w.lou@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Tony Martin Lecturer +61 3 9479 2664 t.martin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lily Nguyen Senior Lecturer +61 3 9479 3971 lily.nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tu Nguyen Lecturer +61 3 9479 5608 tu.nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kok-Boon OhSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 3133k.oh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Suzanne O'KeefeAssociate Professor, Associate Head of School (Teaching & Learning) +61 2 6024 9831 s.okeefe@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Joanna Poyago-Theotoky Professor of Economics +61 3 9479 1409 j.poyago-theotoky@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jeffrey Racine
Professor of Economic Research
  j.racine@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Heidi Ryoo Lecturer +61 3 9479 1265 h.ryoo@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Avanidhar Subrahmanyam Research Professor, Finance   a.subrahmanyam@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Yuji Tamura Lecturer, Microeconomics +61 3 9479 3950 y.tamura@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Julio Mancuso Tradenta Lecturer +61 3 94792313 j.mancusotradenta@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David Walker Lecturer, Economics +61 3 9479 2674 d.walker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Emmanuelle Walkowiak Senior lecturer   e.walkowiak@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Xiangkang Yin Professor of Finance +61 3 9479 2312 x.yin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jing Zhao Senior Lecturer, Graduate Research Coordinator +61 3 9479 3120 j.zhao@latrobe.edu.au

Entrepreneurship, Innovation, and Marketing

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Tanvir Ahmed Adjunct Lecturer   a.tanvir@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David Arelette Professor of Practice, Entrepreneurship and Innovation +61 3 9479 1544 d.arelette@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ian Benton Adjunct Lecturer   i.benton@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Anne Brouwer Adjunct Lecturer +61 3 9479 3912 a.brouwer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mei-Tai Chu Associate Professor, Management Information Systems +61 3 9479 1259 m.chu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Clare D'Souza Professor of Marketing & Sustainability +61 3 9479 1232 c.dsouza@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Andrew Gilmore Lecturer, Graduate Research Coordinator +61 3 9479 2365 andrew.gilmore@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Tariq Halimi Adjunct Lecturer +61 3 9479 5706 t.halimi@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Rajiv KhoslaDirector of Research Centre for Computers, Communication & Social Innovation +61 3 9479 3776 r.khosla@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Malliga MarimuthuSenior lecturer+61 3 9479 1933m.marimuthu@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Alex  Maritz Professor of Entrepreneurship, Director of ARC in Biodevices +61 3 9479 5176 a.maritz@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Peter Matheis Adjunct Lecturer +61 3 9479 3196 p.matheis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Marthin Nanere Senior Lecturer +61 3 5444 7952 m.nanere@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Chi Kwan NgAdjunct Lecturer c.ng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ninh NguyenLecturer+61 3 9479 2015ninh.nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Quan Nguyen Lecturer +61 3 9479 6079 quan.nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Simon Pervan Head of Department, Entrepreneurship, Innovation & Marketing + 61 3 9479 1089 s.pervan@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Elaine Plant Associate Lecturer +61 3 9479 3394 e.plant@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Vanessa Ratten Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship & Innovation +61 3 9479 3063 v.ratten@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nicholas Shipley Professor of Practice in Marketing + 61 3 9479 1694 n.shipley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Stephen Singaraju Lecturer +61 3 9479 1039 s.singaraju@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gillian Sullivan Mort Professor of Marketing +61 3 9479 1318 g.sullivan-mort@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Philip Trebilcock Associate Lecturer +61 3 5444 7264 p.trebilcock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Petrus Usmanij Lecturer +61 3 9479 1620 p.usmanij@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter Vitartas Associate Professor, Director of Accreditation +61 3 9479 4787 p.vitartas@latrobe.edu.au

Management, Sport and Tourism

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Leila Afshari Lecturer +61 3 9479 6272 l.afshari@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Melanie Ahmad Adjunct Lecturer   m.ahmad@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sean Asian Senior Lecturer +61 3 9479 3536 s.asian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jillian Cavanagh Senior Lecturer +61 3 9479 2723 j.cavanagh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Anjum Chaudhry Lecturer +61 3 5051 4060 a.chaudhry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tim Clune Lecturer, Agribusiness +61 2 6024 9853 t.clune@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Geoffrey Crouch Professor +61 3 9479 2450 geoffrey.crouch@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kate Dempsey Adjunct Lecturer   k.dempsey2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Geoff Dickson Head of Department, Management, Sport & Tourism +61 3 9479 1343 g.dickson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Greg Dingle Lecturer, Sport Management +61 3 9479 5743 g.dingle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alex Donaldson Senior Research Fellow +61 3 9479 6291 a.donaldson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Liz Duncan Adjunct Lecturer +61 2 6024 9832 e.duncan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nicole El-Haber Associate Lecturer +61 3 9479 3128 n.elhaber@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kirsty Forsdike Lecturer +61 3 9479 2978 k.forsdike@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Elspeth Frew Associate Professor +61 3 9479 2333 e.frew@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Warwick Frost Associate Professor +61 3 9479 3315 w.frost@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Pashaar Halteh Adjunct Lecturer +61 3 9479 5743 p.halteh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Chowdhury Hossan Adjunct Lecturer   c.hossan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Shalinka Jayatilleke Associate Lecturer +61 3 9479 1766 s.jayatilleke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Pam Kappelides Lecturer +61 3 9479 3899 p.kappelides@latrobe.edu.au
Dr William Keeton Lecturer, Management +61 2 6024 9845 w.keeton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael Kennedy Adjunct Lecturer   m.kennedy2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Geraldine KennettMBA Program Director +61 3 9479 3755 geraldine.kennett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Seyed Khaksar Lecturer, Management +61 3 5444 7465 s.khaksar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Clare Lade Lecturer +61 3 9479 2361 c.lade@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jennifer Laing Associate Professor, Graduate Research Coordinator +61 3 9479 3105 jennifer.laing@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alice Li Lecturer +61 3 9479 4759 a.li@latrobe.edu.au
Mr David Lowden Senior Lecturer +61 3 9479 2155 d.lowden@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Dugald Mackenzie Adjunct Lecturer  d.mackenzie@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Md Manirujjaman Adjunct Lecturer   m.manirujjaman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Angela McCabe Lecturer, Management +61 3 9479 2598 a.mccabe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nicola McNeilSenior Lecturer, Director of Teaching & Learning  +61 3 9479 1471 n.mcneil@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Swati Nagpal Lecturer +61 3 9479 3123 s.nagpal@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Phuc Nguyen Lecturer, Management +61 3 5820 8609 p.nguyen2@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Matthew Nicholson Associate Head of School (Research & Strategy), Director of the Centre for Sport & Social Impact +61 3 5444 7905 m.nicholson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Pham Le Thu Nga Adjunct Lecturer   nga.pham@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Biju Philip Adjunct Lecturer   b.philip@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Erica Randle Research Fellow, Centre for Sport & Social Impact +61 3 9479 5478 e.randle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Bill Ransome Adjunct Lecturer   w.ransome@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Susan Rushworth Adjunct Lecturer   s.rushworth@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Jessica Santos Adjunct Lecturer   j.santos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Emma Seal Research Fellow, Centre for Sport & Social Impact +61 3 9479 5446 e.seal@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Jeremy Seward Lecturer +61 3 5051 4006 j.seward@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jasvir Nachatar Singh Associate Lecturer, Management +61 3 9479 2299 j.nachatarsingh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Bret Slade Associate Professor +61 3 5444 7248 b.slade@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jennifer Spoor Senior Lecturer +61 3 9479 3135 j.spoor@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Kiera Staley Research Officer +61 3 9479 5851 k.staley@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Paul Strickland Lecturer +61 3 9479 5029 p.strickland@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Fiona Sutherland Adjunct Lecturer   fiona.sutherland@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ashleigh Thompson Lecturer, Management +61 3 5444 7253 a.thompson2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Judy Van Rooyen Adjunct Lecturer   j.vanrooyen@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Michael Wildenauer Professor of Practice, Management +61 3 9479 2541 m.wildenauer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Robert Westwood Adjunct Lecturer   r.westwood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Paul Willard Lecturer +61 3 5448 7407 p.willard@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Suzanne Young Professor of Governance & CSR, Associate Head of School (Partnerships) +61 3 9479 3140 s.h.young@latrobe.edu.au

Professional staff

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Ms Anne Brouwer Social & Digital Media Coordinator +61 3 9479 3912 a.brouwer@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Donna BurnettProject Manager (Strategy & Implementation)+61 3 9479 6620d.burnett@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Amanda Norris School Manager +61 3 9479 2839a.norris@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Amanda Dunn Administration Officer +61 3 9479 1315 a.dunn@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Kaylene GunstonCourse Management Advisor+61 3 9479 6073k.gunston@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Mohamed Hassan Senior Programs Coordinator +61 3 9479 2002 m.hassan2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Adam Heron Senior Analyst (Accreditation) +61 3 9479 2615 a.heron@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Shirin Hoque Administrative Officer (JAOC) +61 3 9479 5108 s.hoque@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Erica KlaymiSenior Administration Officer+61 3 9479 2375e.klaymi@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Allicia Lennen Administration Officer +61 3 9479 2036 a.lennen@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Sally McGregor Administrative Officer +61 3 9479 1711 s.mcgregor@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Lisa Murphy Administration Officer +61 3 9479 2014 l.murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Lily NikolovskiAdministration Officer+61 39479 3726l.nikolovski@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Winie O'Connor Senior Officer (Academic Misconduct) +61 3 9479 1643w.oconnor@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Belinda Westerlo Senior Programs Coordinator (Albury-Wodonga) +61 2 6024 9834 b.westerlo@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Abbey Wilson Administration Officer (Bendigo) +61 3 5444 7592 a.wilson@latrobe.edu.au