Biochemistry and Genetics staff

Biochemistry and Genetics enquiries

Please call the School of Molecular Sciences office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)
E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory below.

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Ross Weston Research Fellow R.Weston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lakshmi Wijeyewickrema Lecturer 03 9479 2156 L.Wijeyewickrema@latrobe.edu.au
Eduard Willms Research Officer E.Willms@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Winkler Professor 03 9479 2492 D.Winkler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jeff Yeoman Lecturer, Biochemistry and Genetics (TF) 03 9479 6764 J.Yeoman@latrobe.edu.au
Jodie Young Lecturer TF 03 9479 3082 Jodie.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 66
[Page: 4 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »