Biochemistry and genetics staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Saumya Udagedara Research Officer S.Udagedara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicole Van Der Weerden Senior Research Fellow N.VanDerWeerden@latrobe.edu.au
Shaily Vasa Reasearch Officer S.Vasa@latrobe.edu.au
Prem Veneer Research Officer 03 9479 2271 P.Veneer@latrobe.edu.au
Laura Vojtech Research Officer L.Jenkinson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tony Wang Research Officer G.Wang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Linda Ward Lecturer 03 9479 5472 L.Ward@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ross Weston Research Fellow R.Weston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lakshmi Wijeyewickrema Lecturer 03 9479 2156 L.Wijeyewickrema@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Winkler Professor 03 9479 2492 D.Winkler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rong Xu Research Officer R.Xu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tang Yongqing Research officer T.Yongqing@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 72
[Page: 3 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »