Biochemistry and Genetics staff

Biochemistry and Genetics enquiries

Please call the School of Molecular Sciences office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)
E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory below.

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Ivan Poon NHMRCCareerDevlontPrincipalResearcFellow 03 9479 6488 I.Poon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Poon Research Fellow 03 9479 3521 S.Poon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hamsa Puthalakath Associate Professor 03 9479 5226 H.Puthalakath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nick Reynolds Nicholas Hoogenraad Fellow 03 9479 1861 Nicholas.Reynolds@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helena Richardson Principle Research Fellow 03 9479 3088 H.Richardson@latrobe.edu.au
Gemma Ryan Research Officer 03 9479 2271 gemma.ryan@latrobe.edu.au
Mitch Shambrook Research Officer 03 9479 6469 m.shambrook@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lesley Cheng Sim Research Officer 03 9479 3778 L.Cheng@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Richard Simpson Distinguished Professor 03 9479 3099 Richard.Simpson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tatiana Soares da Costa ARC DECRA Fellow 03 9479 2227 T.SoaresdaCosta@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jereme Spiers Research Officer 03 9479 3778 J.Spiers@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Stephens Research Officer 03 9479 3661 R.Stephens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Stewart ARC DECRA Fellow 03 9479 4785 S.Stewart@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pramod Subedi Research Officer 03 9479 5682 P.Subedi@latrobe.edu.au
Christopher Szeto Research Officer 03 9479 3295 C.Szeto@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kaye Truscott Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5245 K.Truscott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Tsatsaronis Lecturer, Biochemistry and Genetics (TF) 03 9479 5965 J.Tsatsaronis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicole Van Der Weerden Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 2353 N.VanDerWeerden@latrobe.edu.au
Shaily Vasa Reasearch Officer 03 9479 2075 S.Vasa@latrobe.edu.au
Prem Veneer Research Officer 03 9479 2271 P.Veneer@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 69
[Page: 3 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email