Biochemistry and Genetics staff

Biochemistry and Genetics enquiries

Please call the School of Molecular Sciences office on:

T: +61 3 9479 2160

(Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)

E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory below.

Name Position Telephone Email
Owen McCorkelle Research Officer O.McCorkelle@latrobe.edu.au
James McKenna Research Fellow J.McKenna@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Miles Postdoctoral Cancer Research Fellow M.Miles@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michal Milgrom Hoffman Research Officer M.MilgromHoffman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christina Nedev Research Officer C.Nedev@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqueline Orian Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1113 J.Orian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Osellame Research Fellow L.Osellame@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julian Pakay Senior Lecturer Biochem and GeneticsTF 03 9479 6568 J.Pakay@latrobe.edu.au
Kathy Parisi Research Officer K.Parisi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Paxman Research Fellow J.Paxman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Perugini Associate Professor 03 9479 6570 M.Perugini@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kha Phan Research Officer Thanh.Phan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Poon Research Fellow S.Poon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ivan Poon NHMRCCareerDevlontPrincipalResearcFellow 03 9479 6488 I.Poon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marta Portela Esteban Research Fellow M.PortelaEsteban@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hamsa Puthalakath Associate Professor 03 9479 5226 H.Puthalakath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pedro Quimbar Dominguez Research Officer P.Quimbar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nick Reynolds Nicholas Hoogenraad Fellow 03 9479 1861 Nicholas.Reynolds@latrobe.edu.au
Tina Robinson Research Officer Tina.Robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Gemma Ryan Research Officer 03 9479 2271 gemma.ryan@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 83
[Page: 3 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »