Biochemistry and Genetics staff

Biochemistry and Genetics enquiries

Please call the School of Molecular Sciences office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)
E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory below.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Patrick Humbert Professor- Cancer Biology 03 9479 5155 P.Humbert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Misty Jenkins Senior Lecturer M.Jenkins@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marc Kvansakul Professor 03 9479 2263 M.Kvansakul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fung Lay Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) 03 9479 2211 F.Lay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erinna Lee Senior Lecturer Erinna.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mihwa Lee Tracey Banivanua Mar Fellow 03 9479 3248 Mihwa.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Eunice Lee Research Officer Lai.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Kevin Lim Research Officer Kevin.Lim@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Suresh Mathivanan Professor 03 9479 2565 S.Mathivanan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alyce Mayfosh Research Officer A.Mayfosh@latrobe.edu.au
Owen McCorkelle Research Officer O.McCorkelle@latrobe.edu.au
James McKenna Research Fellow J.McKenna@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michal Milgrom Hoffman Research Officer M.MilgromHoffman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Murray-Rust Research Fellow L.Osellame@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christina Nedev Research Officer C.Nedev@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqueline Orian Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1113 J.Orian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julian Pakay Senior Lecturer Biochem and GeneticsTF 03 9479 6568 J.Pakay@latrobe.edu.au
Kathy Parisi Research Officer K.Parisi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Paxman Research Fellow J.Paxman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Perugini Associate Professor 03 9479 6570 M.Perugini@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 66
[Page: 2 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »