Biochemistry and Genetics staff

Biochemistry and Genetics enquiries

Please call the School of Molecular Sciences office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)
E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory below.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Patrick Humbert Professor- Cancer Biology 03 9479 5155 P.Humbert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Misty Jenkins Senior Lecturer M.Jenkins@latrobe.edu.au
Irvin Jose Research Officer 03 9479 1032 I.Jose@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marc Kvansakul Professor 03 9479 2263 M.Kvansakul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eddie La Marca Research Officer 03 9479 2522 E.LaMarca@latrobe.edu.au
Eunice Lee Research Officer 03 9479 2075 Lai.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mihwa Lee Tracey Banivanua Mar Fellow 03 9479 3248 Mihwa.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erinna Lee Victorian Cancer Agency (VCA) Fellow 03 9479 2032 Erinna.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Kevin Lim Research Officer 03 9479 1158 Kevin.Lim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mackenzie Lovegrove Research Officer 03 9479 3468 M.Lovegrove@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Suresh Mathivanan Professor 03 9479 2565 S.Mathivanan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alyce Mayfosh Research Officer 03 9479 2574 A.Mayfosh@latrobe.edu.au
Owen McCorkelle Research Officer 03 9479 2075 O.McCorkelle@latrobe.edu.au
James McKenna Research Fellow 03 9479 3521 J.McKenna@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Murray-Rust Research Fellow 03 9479 3927 L.Osellame@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christina Nedev Research Officer 03 9479 6740 C.Nedev@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqueline Orian Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1113 J.Orian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julian Pakay Senior Lecturer Biochem and GeneticsTF 03 9479 6568 J.Pakay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Paxman Research Fellow 03 9479 2574 J.Paxman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kha Phan Research Officer 03 9479 3576 Thanh.Phan@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 69
[Page: 2 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email