Biochemistry and Genetics staff

Biochemistry and Genetics enquiries

Please call the School of Molecular Sciences office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory below.

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Lilian Hor Research Officer
Dr. Chris Hosking Research Officer
Professor Patrick Humbert Professor- Cancer Biology 03 9479 5155
Dr. Misty Jenkins Senior Lecturer
Tanja Kinwel Research Officer
Professor Marc Kvansakul Professor 03 9479 2263
Dr. Fung Lay Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) 03 9479 2211
Dr. Mihwa Lee Tracey Banivanua Mar Fellow 03 9479 3248
Dr. Erinna Lee Senior Lecturer
Eunice Lee Research Officer
Kevin Lim Research Officer
Professor Suresh Mathivanan Professor 03 9479 2565
Alyce Mayfosh Research Officer
Owen McCorkelle Research Officer
James McKenna Research Fellow
Dr. Michal Milgrom Hoffman Research Officer
Dr. Laura Murray-Rust Research Fellow
Dr. Christina Nedev Research Officer
Dr. Jacqueline Orian Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1113
Dr. Julian Pakay Senior Lecturer Biochem and GeneticsTF 03 9479 6568
Number of results: 72
[Page: 2 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »