Biochemistry and Genetics staff

Biochemistry and Genetics enquiries

Please call the School of Molecular Sciences office on:

T: +61 3 9479 2160

(Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)

E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory below.

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. David Greening Research Fellow 03 9479 5031 D.Greening@latrobe.edu.au
Rosemary Guarino Research Fellow R.Renda@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karen Harris Research Fellow karen.harris@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Hawkins Associate Professor 03 9479 2339 C.Hawkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Begona Heras Associate Professor 03 9479 3185 B.Heras@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nick Hoogenraad Professor (Research) 03 9479 2175 N.Hoogenraad@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lilian Hor Research Officer L.Hor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Hosking Research Officer C.Hosking2@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Patrick Humbert NHMRC Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5155 P.Humbert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Misty Jenkins Senior Lecturer M.Jenkins@latrobe.edu.au
Steve Jones Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 3267 Steve.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Tanja Kinwel Research Officer T.Kinwel@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marc Kvansakul Professor 03 9479 2263 M.Kvansakul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fung Lay Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) 03 9479 2211 F.Lay@latrobe.edu.au
Eunice Lee Research Officer Lai.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erinna Lee ARC Future Fellow Erinna.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mihwa Lee Tracey Banivanua Mar Fellow 03 9479 3248 Mihwa.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Kevin Lim Research Officer Kevin.Lim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Krystle Lim Research Officer Krystle.Lim@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Suresh Mathivanan Professor 03 9479 2565 S.Mathivanan@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 83
[Page: 2 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »