Biochemistry and genetics staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Eunice Lee Research Officer Lai.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mihwa Lee Tracey Banivanua Mar Fellow 03 9479 3248 Mihwa.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erinna Lee ARC Future Fellow Erinna.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Krystle Lim Research Officer Krystle.Lim@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Suresh Mathivanan Professor 03 9479 2565 S.Mathivanan@latrobe.edu.au
Owen McCorkelle Research Officer O.McCorkelle@latrobe.edu.au
James McKenna Research Officer J.McKenna@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Miles Postdoctoral Cancer Research Fellow M.Miles@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michal Milgrom Hoffman Research Officer m.milgromhoffman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christina Nedev Research Officer C.Nedev@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Osellame Research Fellow L.Osellame@latrobe.edu.au
Kathy Parisi Research Officer K.Parisi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Paxman Research Fellow J.Paxman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Perugini Associate Professor 03 9479 6570 M.Perugini@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kha Phan Research Officer Thanh.Phan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ivan Poon NHMRC Career Development Fellow 03 9479 6488 I.Poon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Poon Research Fellow S.Poon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marta Portela Esteban Research Fellow M.PortelaEsteban@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hamsa Puthalakath Associate Professor 03 9479 5226 H.Puthalakath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pedro Quimbar Dominguez Research Officer P.Quimbar@latrobe.edu.au
Tina Robinson Research Officer Tina.Robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Gemma Ryan Research Officer 03 9479 2271 gemma.ryan@latrobe.edu.au
Mitch Shambrook Research Officer m.shambrook@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lesley Cheng Sim Research Officer 03 9479 3778 L.Cheng@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Richard Simpson Distinguished Professor 03 9479 3099 Richard.Simpson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tatiana Soares da Costa ARC DECRA Fellow T.SoaresdaCosta@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jereme Spiers Research Officer J.Spiers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bill Tang Research Fellow, Cell/Cancer Biology J.Tang2@latrobe.edu.au
Rochelle Tixeira Research Officer R.Tixeira@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kaye Truscott Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5245 K.Truscott@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 72
[Page: 2 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »