Biochemistry and Genetics staff

Biochemistry and Genetics enquiries

Please call the School of Molecular Sciences office on:

T: +61 3 9479 2160

(Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)

E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory below.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Mark Hulett Professor 03 9479 6567 M.Hulett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robyn Murphy Head of Dept Biochemistry & Genetics 03 9479 2302 R.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marilyn Anderson Professor 03 9479 1255 M.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Georgia Atkin-Smith Research Officer G.Atkin-Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ishara Atukorala Research Officer, Cell/Cancer Biology I.Atukorala@latrobe.edu.au
Suresh Banjara Research Officer S.Banjara@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Baxter Peter Doherty Research Fellow A.Baxter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katrina Binger Lecturer 03 9479 1350 K.Binger@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Bleackley Research Fellow 03 9479 2353 M.Bleackley@latrobe.edu.au
Zhipeng Cao Research Officer Z.Cao@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Carroll Lecturer, Biochem and Genetics (TF) 03 9479 3917 F.Carroll@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Weisan Chen Professor of Immunology 03 9479 3961 Weisan.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Suzanne Cutts Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1517 S.Cutts@latrobe.edu.au
Bill Darby Research Officer W.Darby@latrobe.edu.au
Fiona Durand Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 2256 F.Durand@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Doug Fairlie Principal Research Fellow D.Fairlie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Farrell Research Officer A.Farrell2@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael Foley Professor 03 9479 2158 M.Foley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pamali Fonseka Research Officer P.Fonseka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yolanda Gaspar Research Fellow Y.Gaspar@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 83
[Page: 1 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »