Department of Biochemistry and Chemistry staff

Biochemistry and Chemistry enquiries

All current, future or past student enquiries must be directed to ASK La Trobe.

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory below.

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Christine Hawkins Associate Professor 03 9479 2339 C.Hawkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Begona Heras Associate Professor 03 9479 3185 B.Heras@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuning Hong ARC Future Fellow 03 9479 2995 Y.Hong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Misty Jenkins Associate Professor M.Jenkins@latrobe.edu.au
Irvin Jose Technical Officer 03 9479 1032 I.Jose@latrobe.edu.au
Mandeep Kaur Lecturer, Chemistry (TF) 03 9479 2062 M.Kaur@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marc Kvansakul Professor 03 9479 2263 M.Kvansakul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fung Lay Lecturer, (TF) 03 9479 2211 F.Lay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erinna Lee Principal Research Fellow / Assoc. Prof. 03 9479 2032 Erinna.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Eunice Lee Research Officer 03 9479 2075 Lai.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Suresh Mathivanan ARC Future Fellow 03 9479 2565 S.Mathivanan@latrobe.edu.au
James McKenna Research Fellow 03 9479 3521 J.McKenna@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Mechler Professor 03 9479 2524 A.Mechler@latrobe.edu.au
Joseph Menassa Research Assistant J.Menassa@latrobe.edu.au
Mohammad Reza Moghaddam Research Officer MohammadReza.Moghaddam@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christina Nedev Research Officer 03 9479 6740 C.Nedev@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqueline Orian Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1113 J.Orian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julian Pakay Senior Lecturer Biochem and GeneticsTF 03 9479 6568 J.Pakay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Paxman Research Fellow 03 9479 2574 J.Paxman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kha Phan Research Officer 03 9479 3576 Thanh.Phan@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 60
[Page: 2 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Gary Kemister Honorary Reseach Fellow G.Kemister@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lukasz Kowalczyk Adjunct Research Fellow L.Kowalczyk@latrobe.edu.au
Kevin Lim Adjunct Research Officer 03 9479 1158 Kevin.Lim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Megan Maher Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 6091 M.Maher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sebastian Marcuccio Adjunct Professor S.Marcuccio@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Mitchell Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 2275 John.Mitchell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tim Oldham Honorary Reseach Fellow T.Oldham@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Roland Oorschot Adjunct Professor R.Oorschot@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Belinda Parker Adjunct Associate Professor Belinda.Parker@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Patrick Perlmutter Adjunct Professor 03 9479 6336 P.Perlmutter@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Don Phillips Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2182 D.Phillips@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marta Portela Esteban Adjunct Research Fellow M.PortelaEsteban@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Potter Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3224 I.Potter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Silke Adjunct Professor J.Silke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anubhav Srivastava Adjunct Research Officer A.Srivastava@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pramod Subedi Adjunct Research Officer P.Subedi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Angus Tester Adjunct Senior Research Fellow Angus.Tester@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Khamis Tomusange Adjunct Research Officer K.Tomusange@latrobe.edu.au
Maria Tugui Adjunct Research Officer M.Tugui@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Vaux Adjunct Professor D.Vaux@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 47
[Page: 2 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »