Our Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Beatrice Alba Research Fellow B.Alba@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Azul Senior Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 5444 7556 D.Azul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Bourne Assoc Professor and Principal Res Fellow 03 9479 8732 A.Bourne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Graham Brown Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 8704 Graham.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Marina Carman Research Fellow-Policy 03 9479 8705 M.Carman@latrobe.edu.au
Pauline Crameri Research Officer, Gay&Lesbian Health Vic 03 9479 8740 P.Crameri@latrobe.edu.au
Adamm Ferrier Lecturer, Community Health 03 9479 2814 Adamm.Ferrier@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christopher Fisher Assoc Professor and Principal Res Fellow 03 9479 8717 C.Fisher2@latrobe.edu.au
Jen Johnson Senior Project Officer 03 9479 8715 J.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Jami Jones Rainbow Network Coordinator 03 9479 8870 Jami.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Pam Kennedy Level B Res Fellow, Rainbow Tick Program 03 9479 8737 P.Kennedy2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Roslyn Le Gautier Research Fellow 03 9479 8720 R.Gautier@latrobe.edu.au
Emily Lenton Senior Project Officer 03 9479 8831 E.Lenton@latrobe.edu.au
William Leonard Project Officer 03 9479 8718 W.Leonard@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jayne Lucke Director, ARCSHS 03 9479 8813 J.Lucke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Lyons Director, ARCSHS 03 9479 8719 A.Lyons@latrobe.edu.au
Matthew Parsons GLHV Research Officer 03 9479 8701 M.Parsons@latrobe.edu.au
Sunil Patel Clearinghouse Coordinator (GLBTI Unit) 03 9479 8724 Sunil.Patel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Power Snr Research Fellow in National HIV Res 03 9479 8721 Jennifer.Power@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrea Waling Research Fellow 03 9479 8765 A.Waling@latrobe.edu.au