Australian Research Centre in Sex, Health and Society staff

All Centre Staff

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Dr. Beatrice Alba

Research Fellow

03 9479 8747

B.Alba@latrobe.edu.au

Stephanie Amir

Research Officer

03 9479 8766

S.Amir@latrobe.edu.au

Dr. Adam Bourne

Acting Director of ARCSHS

03 9479 8732

A.Bourne@latrobe.edu.au

Dr. Graham Brown

Senior Research Fellow

03 9479 8704

Graham.Brown@latrobe.edu.au

Marina Carman

Head of Strategic Development

03 9479 8705

M.Carman@latrobe.edu.au

Pauline Crameri

Rainbow Health Victoria
(Val’s LGBTI Ageing & Aged Care)

03 9479 8740

P.Crameri@latrobe.edu.au

James Dunne

Research Officer

03 9479 8712

J.Dunne@latrobe.edu.au

Dr. Christopher Fisher

Associate Professor

03 9479 8717

C.Fisher2@latrobe.edu.au

Dr Adam Hill

Research Officer

03 9479 8750

Adam.Hill@latrobe.edu.au

Jen Johnson

BBV Program

03 9479 8715

J.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au

Jami Jones

Rainbow Health Victoria

(Rainbow Network)

03 9479 8870

Jami.Jones@latrobe.edu.au

Pam Kennedy

Rainbow Health Victoria

03 9479 8737

P.Kennedy2@latrobe.edu.au

Dr. Roslyn Le Gautier

Research Fellow

03 9479 8720

R.Gautier@latrobe.edu.au

Emily Lenton

BBV Program

03 9479 8831

E.Lenton@latrobe.edu.au

Professor Jayne Lucke

Professor

03 9479 8813

J.Lucke@latrobe.edu.au

Dr. Anthony Lyons

Associate Professor

03 9479 8719

A.Lyons@latrobe.edu.au

Matthew Parsons

Rainbow Health Victoria

03 9479 8701

M.Parsons@latrobe.edu.au

Dr. Jennifer Power

Senior Research Fellow

03 9479 8721

Jennifer.Power@latrobe.edu.au

Dr Sophie Vasiliadis

Research Officer

03 9479 8755

S.Vasiliadis@latrobe.edu.au

Dr. Andrea Waling

Research Fellow

03 9479 8765

A.Waling@latrobe.edu.au