Institute of Latin American studies staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Ralph Newmark Director, Institute of Latin American Studies 03 9479 1142 R.Newmark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Claudia Haake Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2054 C.Haake@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raul Sanchez-Urribarri Lecturer 03 9479 6695 R.Sanchezu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Tolton Seabra Spanish Coordinator 03 9479 5413 L.Tolton@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Barry Carr Emeritus Professor B.Carr@latrobe.edu.au
Sylvia Whitmore Honorary S.Whitmore@latrobe.edu.au