History staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Roland Burke Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6688 R.Burke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Liz Conor Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2370 L.Conor@latrobe.edu.au
Ruth Faleolo Postdoctoral Research Fellow R.Faleolo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ruth Ford Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7981 R.Ford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ruth Gamble Research Fellow, DECRA 03 9479 3667 R.Gamble@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Claudia Haake Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2054 C.Haake@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sianan Healy Tracey Banivanua Mar Research Fellow 03 9479 2386 S.Healy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Jones Associate Professor in Interdisciplinary 02 6024 9848 J.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Timothy Jones Senior Lecturer, History 03 9479 2366 T.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Timothy Minchin Professor 03 9479 2376 T.Minchin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lee-Ann Monk Research Officer L.Monk@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dmytro Ostapenko Research Associate D.Ostapenko@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yves Rees Lecturer in History 03 9479 2373 Y.Rees@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Robertson Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7612 Emma.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jordana Silverstein Research Officer J.Silverstein@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nikita Vanderbyl Lecturer, Archaeology and History (TF) 03 5051 4007 N.Vanderbyl@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Clare Wright ARC Future Fellow 03 9479 2037 Clare.Wright@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Brian Stoddart Emeritus Professor B.Stoddart@latrobe.edu.au
Alex Tyrrell Adjunct Research Fellow A.Tyrrell@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 32
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »