History staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Roland Burke Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6688 R.Burke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Liz Conor Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2370 L.Conor@latrobe.edu.au
Ruth Faleolo Postdoctoral Research Fellow R.Faleolo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ruth Ford Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7981 R.Ford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ruth Gamble Research Fellow, DECRA 03 9479 3667 R.Gamble@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Claudia Haake Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2054 C.Haake@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sianan Healy Tracey Banivanua Mar Research Fellow 03 9479 2386 S.Healy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Timothy Jones Senior Lecturer, History 03 9479 2366 T.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Jones Associate Professor in Interdisciplinary 02 6024 9848 J.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Timothy Minchin Professor 03 9479 2376 T.Minchin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lee-Ann Monk Research Officer L.Monk@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dmytro Ostapenko Research Associate D.Ostapenko@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yves Rees Lecturer in History 03 9479 2373 Y.Rees@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Robertson Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7612 Emma.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jordana Silverstein Research Officer J.Silverstein@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nikita Vanderbyl Lecturer, Archaeology and History (TF) 03 5051 4007 N.Vanderbyl@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Clare Wright ARC Future Fellow 03 9479 2037 Clare.Wright@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Ruth Adler Adjunct Research Fellow R.Adler@latrobe.edu.au
Tony Barta Honorary Associate T.Barta@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Broome Emeritus Professor R.Broome@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Philip Bull Adjunct Professor P.J.Bull@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Barry Carr Emeritus Professor B.Carr@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fabricio Chagas-Bastos Honorary Research Fellow F.Chagas-Bastos@latrobe.edu.au
Nathan Despott Adjunct Research Fellow N.Despott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elizabeth Dimock Honorary Affiliate E.Dimock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Disney Emeritus Professor A.Disney@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Dorward Honorary Associate D.Dorward@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Egan Honorary 03 9479 6713 C.Egan2@latrobe.edu.au
Lucy Ellem Honorary Associate L.Ellem@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Charles Fahey Adjunct Research Fellow 03 5444 7491 C.Fahey@latrobe.edu.au
Dee Gill Honorary D.Gill@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Goldlust Adjunct Research Officer R.Goldlust@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Gregory Emeritus Professor J.Gregory@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Haese Honorary R.Haese@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leslie Hazell Honorary L.Hazell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Frank Heckes Honorary F.Heckes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marek Heleniak Honorary Research Fellow M.Heleniak@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adrian Jones Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 2461 Adrian.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caroline Jordan Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 3054 C.Jordan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Kirby Honorary Research Fellow J.Kirby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marina Larsson Adjunct Research Fellow M.Larsson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joan Barclay Lloyd Lloyd Honorary j.barclaylloyd@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Valerie Lovejoy Honorary 03 5444 7108 V.Lovejoy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Senem Mallman Honorary s.mallman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian McPhee Honorary I.McPhee@latrobe.edu.au
Alana O'Brien Honorary Alana.Obrien@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deborah Shnookal Adjunct Research Fellow D.Shnookal@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 32
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »