History staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Ralph Newmark Director, Institute of Latin American Studies 03 9479 1142 R.Newmark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Roland Burke Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6688 R.Burke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Liz Conor Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2370 L.Conor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katherine Ellinghaus Associate Professor (History) 03 5444 7748 K.Ellinghaus@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ruth Ford Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7981 R.Ford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Claudia Haake Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2054 C.Haake@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adrian Jones Associate Professor 03 9479 2461 Adrian.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Timothy Jones Senior Lecturer, History 03 9479 2366 T.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Jones Senior Lecturer Interdisciplinary 02 6024 9848 J.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caroline Jordan Research Officer 03 9479 3054 C.Jordan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alan Lester Research Professor A.Lester@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Timothy Minchin Professor 03 9479 2376 T.Minchin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lee-Ann Monk Research Officer L.Monk@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Robertson Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7612 Emma.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leonie Stevens Research Officer 03 9479 6659 Leonie.Stevens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Clare Wright ARC Future Fellow 03 9479 2037 Clare.Wright@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Ruth Adler Honorary Research Fellow R.Adler@latrobe.edu.au
Tony Barta Honorary T.Barta@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Thomas Bartlett Honorary T.Bartlett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ross Brooks Honorary R.Brooks2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Broome Emeritus Professor R.Broome@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Philip Bull Adjunct Professor P.J.Bull@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Janet Butler Honorary J.Butler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Barry Carr Emeritus Professor B.Carr@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Coller Honorary I.Coller@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Day Honorary David.Day@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elizabeth Dimock Honorary Affiliate E.Dimock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Disney Emeritus Professor A.Disney@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Dorward Honorary D.Dorward@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Egan Honorary 03 9479 6713 C.Egan2@latrobe.edu.au
Lucy Ellem Honorary L.Ellem@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Fahey Honorary Associate 03 5444 7491 C.Fahey@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Gregory Emeritus Professor J.Gregory@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Haese Honorary R.Haese@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gabriella Haynes Honorary G.Haynes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leslie Hazell Honorary L.Hazell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Frank Heckes Honorary F.Heckes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marek Heleniak Honorary Research Fellow M.Heleniak@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tangerine Holt Adjunct Professor T.Holt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joan Barclay Lloyd Lloyd Honorary j.barclaylloyd@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Valerie Lovejoy Honorary V.Lovejoy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tanja Luckins Honorary T.Luckins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lee McDonald Honorary L.McDonald2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian McPhee Honorary I.McPhee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Mihajlovski Honorary R.Mihajlovski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pete Minard Honorary P.Minard@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 41
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »