Archaeology and History staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Andy Herries Head of Department, Archaeology & History 03 9479 1392 A.Herries@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ralph Newmark Director, Institute of Latin American Studies 03 9479 1142 R.Newmark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Roland Burke Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6688 R.Burke@latrobe.edu.au
Liz Conor Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 2370 L.Conor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Cosgrove Associate Professor 03 9479 1424 R.Cosgrove@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Penelope Crook Discovery Early Career Researcher P.Crook@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Davies Senior Research Fellow Peter.Davies@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Phillip Edwards Senior Lecturer, Archaeology 03 9479 1978 P.Edwards@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katherine Ellinghaus Associate Professor (History) 03 5444 7748 K.Ellinghaus@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ruth Ford Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7981 R.Ford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jillian Garvey ARC Discovery Early Career Researcher 03 9479 5082 J.Garvey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Claudia Haake Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2054 C.Haake@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Timothy Jones Senior Lecturer, History 03 9479 2366 T.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Jones Senior Lecturer Interdisciplinary 02 6024 9848 J.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adrian Jones Associate Professor 03 9479 2461 Adrian.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caroline Jordan Research Officer 03 9479 3054 C.Jordan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Susan Lawrence Professor 03 9479 1790 S.Lawrence@latrobe.edu.au
Christina Lawrence Associate Lecturer 03 5051 4027 C.Lawrence@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alan Lester Research Professor A.Lester@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Agathe Lise-Pronovost Research Fellow A.Lise-Pronovost@latrobe.edu.au
Maddy Maitri Lecturer 03 9479 2806 M.Maitri@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Meredith-Williams Lecturer - Archaeology 03 9479 1531 M.Meredith-Williams@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Timothy Minchin Professor 03 9479 2376 T.Minchin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lee-Ann Monk Research Officer L.Monk@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Robertson Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7612 Emma.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Colin Smith Assoc Professor, Archaeology and History 03 9479 6575 Colin.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anita Smith Lecturer - Archaeology 03 9479 1248 anita.smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicola Stern Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2429 N.Stern@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leonie Stevens Research Officer 03 9479 6659 Leonie.Stevens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Keir Strickland Lecturer - Archaeolgy 03 9479 2557 K.Strickland@latrobe.edu.au
Jodi Turnbull Research Officer J.Turnbull@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cristina Valdiosera Lecturer 03 9479 3076 C.Valdiosera@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Clare Wright ARC Future Fellow 03 9479 2037 Clare.Wright@latrobe.edu.au